Today $243.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Coral Floral Slipper Chair

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • nice smaller side chair for infreq used living rm
    Verified Purchase

    don't use living room enough... but wanted to complete the look for finished room. nice quality chair. comfortable and well made. looks nice .

    Read More
    luluva October 3, 2017
  • Nona
    Verified Purchase

    A beautiful addition to my living room

    Read More
    shwoods April 27, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    These are very rich looking chairs, and they look great in my living room. Downside, the chairs are light, so if you don't have a rug to "anchor" them, they will slide easily on the floor. Another negative - the pillows look a little cheap on the chairs, so I replaced them with a different style and color. Aside from the negatives, which really aren't that bad, I am very happy with this purchase!

    Read More
    rcr321 February 15, 2016
  • Beautiful however broker after 2 years of use
    Verified Purchase

    This chair was awesome, bit, and comfy. It only lasted about two years. the only thing holding the two pieces together (the back and the sitting part) are four screws that were already pre-drilled. Not sturdy if you are going to be sitting in it a lot. Would recommend reinforcements from the start.

    Read More
    kaweckris January 25, 2016
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought 2 a year apart. Everyone who visits love them.

    Read More
    Chantia K. November 26, 2015
  • Carrie G
    Verified Purchase

    Nice durable chairs. Easy to assemble.

    Read More
    Carrie G. November 24, 2015
  • New York
    Verified Purchase

    This is my favorite chair!

    Read More
    Sylvia A. August 20, 2015
  • Nice chair
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this chair for my bedroom. I love the style and color. It is very comfortable. The chair was packaged and wrapped so well to protect the it during shipping. There was some assembly with clear directions. It took just minutes (about 20) and I was able to do it by myself. If you like the style I would recommend this chair.

    Read More
    Vicki Miller December 20, 2014
  • Look just like the photo
    Verified Purchase

    Love everything about the chair.They were just what I had been searching for so happy with them.

    Read More
    Linda Sylver October 5, 2014
  • Beautiful Chair
    Verified Purchase

    I was pleasantly surprised at the quality of the chair. It seems very well made, nice fabric, and comfortable. Very pretty and such a good value!

    Read More
    grammasuzie September 2, 2014
  • Not A Great Buy
    Verified Purchase

    The chair I received was very poorly finished on the bottom of the seat. Raw edges and stuffing showed. I contacted the distributor directly and they are supposed to send me a new one. We'll see how that goes but the chair may be going back to Overstock.com!

    Read More
    housebuildcrazy June 16, 2014
  • Refreshing, Cheerful Chair
    Verified Purchase

    Love this chair! It makes me happy! Spring/Summer look to it! So glad I ordered it....fits well in my AZ home!

    Read More
    azwigirl March 20, 2014
  • Great chair
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered two. LOVE them. I put them in a modern room with some solid color paprika furniture. Great combination. But they would work just as well in a traditional setting.

    Read More
    mamabexar March 10, 2014
  • Sent back as too large!
    Verified Purchase

    I was sad to ship these back, but there were just too large for our living room....I think in a large, screened in porch....perfection!!

    Read More
    hayjude63 January 25, 2014
  • AMAZING!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I am in love with this chair! The color and pattern is absolutely perfect! I had bought a sofa that was this olive color and I was kind of stressing about finding a chair to match, and then I found this lovely chair. It matches perfectly. I seriously could not have found a more perfect chair. Worth every penny!!

    Read More
    kwright1788 October 23, 2013
  • netnetd
    Verified Purchase

    The colors are beautiful in this piece. Matching my decor. Great quality. beautiful accent chair.

    Read More
    netnetd September 30, 2013
  • LOVE IT!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this chair. We needed a side chair for our living room. This was just the right size. The only negative comment I have is the color was a little off. The flowers have a more orange tinge than coral. But, it still matched everything. The pillow has a slight difference, also. But, it is still a beautiful chair. My husband had no problem putting it together.

    Read More
    johnpris July 29, 2013
  • Love it!!
    Verified Purchase

    I just love this chair!! It's very comfortable, firm and at the same time lots of soft comfort. The colors are completely true as it shows on the site. It was packed very well and also easy to put together. It is a good sturdy chair that would accommodate even the heaviest individual, also stands up to my 5 yr old grandchild, which says a lot!!!! Over all I would recommend this chair.

    Read More
    mimicollins June 26, 2013
  • Nice accent chair!
    Verified Purchase

    Color of flowers seems slightly more muted than the photos but altogether a good addition to a bedroom. I don't sit in it often but I have in the past and it's fairly comfortable for short periods of time. I wouldn't use it as a daily lounging chair but it's perfect for sitting on to put on pants or shoes and as an accent piece. It arrived disassembled but was fairly easy for me to put together by myself without any tools.

    Read More
    driftdaisy June 25, 2013
  • Coral Floral Slipper Chair
    Verified Purchase

    These are gorgeous chairs and they were delivered quickly. They really add a burst of color to our living room

    Read More
    sandys13 May 14, 2013