Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for CorLiving White Adjustable Chair with Leatherette Seat (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Office decor
    Verified Purchase

    We use this as extra chairs in our designers office and he is very happy with the look and feel. And the chairs are very comfy.

    Read More
    t33pot July 5, 2017
  • Poor quaility
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    These chairs after few months all the screw on the bottom are falling off. Called the Manufacture they are asking me to send picture of the boxes and the booklet which I didn't kept. I guess I'm suppose to keep the boxes for 5 years. They are not not very helpful. All I need is the screws. I told them Ill go to homedepo and they said okay. Be aware the quality is no good.

    Read More
    Chitrawattie B. May 24, 2017
  • mainly just for looks
    Verified Purchase

    these chairs are not very sturdy, and the plastic rim around the base cracks and fractures almost immediately upon using. recommended for only occasional use.

    Read More
    Sonya C. May 23, 2016
  • President
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great in the Kalidy office - www.k*********

    Read More
    Sabih K. October 20, 2015
  • Too cheap
    Verified Purchase

    Basically these chairs are cute and retro-looking, but feel too lightweight and look too cheap to be of any value. Not super comfortable either, we immediately sent them back.

    Read More
    lindasue48 April 21, 2015
  • mammy

    WE like these very well. We have a small kitchen so they work well in it.

    Read More
    OstkUser18056 January 31, 2015
  • Love these chairs! Great value!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought these for our makeup and skin studio. Love them! Perfect height for our clients and they are super comfortable for everyone!

    Read More
    Melkins October 9, 2014
  • nice chairs, great customer service
    Verified Purchase

    The chairs themselves are very stylish and easy to assemble. The construction quality is OK, I would not jump up and down on them but they seem to seat people up to the stated weight limit. I want to compliment the constructor (CorLiving) on their customer service. One of the chairs arrived damaged and they very quickly sent a replacement for the damaged piece without any extra charge.

    Read More
    dxiao2003 September 25, 2014
  • jury still out
    Verified Purchase

    The chair is not steady to sit in. The pedestal attachment to the bottom of the seat is wobbly and not firm. The plastic insulation ring, attached to the underside of the chromium plated base, is of poor quality and not well designed. We have already experienced one broken and dislodged plastic ring which ultimately scratched our kitchen floor. As a result, we have had to return the chair for exchange. as you might expect, we are something less than satisfied with the chairs. Sorry.

    Read More
    ssm6459 September 17, 2014
  • great for thr price
    Verified Purchase

    comfortable delivered on a timely manor and fit in the space we have for it the fact that they swivel makes them even easier to use

    Read More
    iguna July 30, 2014
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    OstkUser453582 November 10, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    sujer October 25, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Lynn N. July 4, 2016
Sponsored Links