Today: $114.99
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Coppy 31-inch Antique Table Lamps (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Missing parts.
    Verified Purchase

    Manufacturer refuses to send missing parts. Unacceptable.

    Read More
    HOMEBOY713 December 30, 2016
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for living room; great warmth added to the formal area

    Read More
    Janel C. December 28, 2016
  • Serves the purpose.
    Verified Purchase

    Picture is deceiving, but serves the purpose.

    Read More
    Dina R. December 3, 2016
  • husband
    Verified Purchase

    they are very nice and we are glad we bought them

    Read More
    William S. July 21, 2016
  • Fantastic quality.
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered two lamps (one on each side of the bed) in my master bedroom. They look like with price was much higher than I paid.

    Read More
    Carol P. July 17, 2016
  • Mrs
    Verified Purchase

    Love my lamps. They are great.

    Read More
    Ernestine A. May 1, 2016
  • Gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    These lamps are beautiful! So elegant!

    Read More
    Diana V. April 8, 2016
  • Beautiful But
    Verified Purchase

    Too small for my bedroom furniture. I had to send back because of the size.

    Read More
    shesbettyboops January 18, 2016
  • The jury is still out
    Verified Purchase

    The lamps were for my bedroom and quite frankly I haven't decided if I like them or not. They match my bedroom furniture perfectly. But the lamp shade is dark; not enough light to read. I keep taking shade off. Thinking of getting different shades.

    Read More
    sheepella November 20, 2015
  • lamps
    Verified Purchase

    We purchased these for our piano room. They are very nice looking and made well.

    Read More
    Mary M. November 3, 2015
  • Extremely Satisfied Customer
    Verified Purchase

    These lamps are very pretty. The style is compatible with nearly any décor choice.

    Read More
    Carole R. September 1, 2015
  • very great buy
    Verified Purchase

    these lamps are beautiful and they go great with my decor in my living room

    Read More
    Teresa F. August 11, 2015
  • Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    I think the lamps are overpriced and they do not look like the picture. I am very disappointed will probably donate or give them to some one.

    Read More
    warmbread7 April 20, 2015
  • Good for the money
    Verified Purchase

    Works well looks good better then expected

    Read More
    Rose L. April 15, 2015
  • Bobbie H
    Verified Purchase

    I truly love these lamps, the quality is awesome, the design, color, and look of this product, will add beauty to any room.

    Read More
    Bobbie H. March 23, 2015
  • Lamps
    Verified Purchase

    shades are a brownish bronze - made well, great value, very pretty for my bedroom

    Read More
    jdixonfried March 6, 2015
  • Happy Homemaker
    Verified Purchase

    These lamps really are simple, pretty and give off great light even with the darker shades. I'm using them in my living room for nice side table lamps. They are really attractive painted wood bases and beautiful coppery brown shades.

    Read More
    jonel2 February 16, 2015
  • a bit disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    When you look at the picture it looked like maybe base had beads on it with the bronze look....I think the bases are ugly...shower the shades are fabulous.... Makes the bases not look so cheap...for the money they should have had better bases...

    Read More
    owllover December 31, 2014
  • Perfect lamps!
    Verified Purchase

    Really liked these lamps for the chosen room....make sure you read that the lamps are made of wood and not metal.

    Read More
    Poulsbo, WA November 4, 2014
  • Great price!
    Verified Purchase

    The picture makes the lamp look as though the base is glass or crystal. It is actually painted wood. The quality is good, they were very nicely packaged. They look really nice with my bedroom set. The price is great!

    Read More
    jayhein40 August 2, 2014
Sponsored Links