Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $50.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Copper Patina 2-light Wall Sconce

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Unique wall sconce
    Verified Purchase

    This wall sconce is unlike any I have seen before, and looks fab in my stairwell. Seeded light shades provide a bright glow. Installed easily. I did have one broken screw ring, but was able to find some locally. I am very pleased with this sconce.

    Read More
    BARBARA A. November 18, 2016
  • Perfect purchase
    Verified Purchase

    I live in the Southwest and wanted a light fixture for the powder room that had just a little rustic charm--not overdone. Couldn't be happier with the way the room turned out and love the fact that I haven't seen it any where else.

    Read More
    lindawsmt October 6, 2013
  • Looks good
    Verified Purchase

    Its a stylish rustic looking wall sconce. Its nice looking from distance. I am happy with the quality for the price. But you get what you paid for. The metal is very light weight. Its not solid metal / iron . Its hollow inside and painted rustic looking. Once installed it on the wall. It looks as good as RH type of high end brand. But I will not buy it again because of the cheap made materials.

    Read More
    melhe August 4, 2013
  • Positive review
    Verified Purchase

    The light was smaller than I thought it would be but the description was accurate. Very easy to install and as usual with overstock everything arrived quickly and in excellent condition. I love this company!

    Read More
    ghibser April 30, 2013
  • Nice Sconce
    Verified Purchase

    I haven't had a chance to install them yet. We're building and won't install lighting for another 4-6 weeks, but I've held them up to the wall and feel confident that they will look great.

    Read More
    pocket523 July 3, 2012
  • Cooper Patina 2-light Wall Scounce
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice rustic light. It will fit perfectly in my home. I love it.

    Read More
    onethumb May 17, 2012
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    We renovated our family room in our 102 year old home, this light is just perfect. We receive many compliments on it.

    Read More
    tlewin December 29, 2011
  • Fantastic Sconce at a Fantastic Price
    Verified Purchase

    Happy to find this unique fixture on overstocked.com when I couldn't find anything close to it elsewhere. Mounted two fixtures over the fireplace and have received multiple compliments on them. One arrived without one of the parts, but customer service went above and beyond and sent the part quickly and kept me informed all the while.

    Read More
    denise3528 October 28, 2011
  • Looks great
    Verified Purchase

    We have red cherry staircase with a larger landing(not huge but slightly larger with a high ceiling) looks fantastic the rustic reddish color fits in perfectly! love the glass too! I have 1 sconce on each side of staircase landing- Love it!

    Read More
    fcasey March 17, 2011
  • VERY NICE LIGHT
    Verified Purchase

    I got this to replace an extremely out-of-date sconce for a stairwell and what an improvement....absolutely love it!

    Read More
    dkbmcclellan February 24, 2011
  • Super nice
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered 2 of these. Super nice for the money. The color is truely a coppery under tone color. The picture shows them to be more dark.

    Read More
    horseshowlady January 11, 2011
  • Nice Quality
    Verified Purchase

    This wall sconce is heavy duty and nice looking. The glass is very thick and old fashioned and the iron is of good quality.

    Read More
    8virginia June 23, 2010
Sponsored Links