Today: $71.99

At other retailer: $110.00

Save $38.01 (35%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Copper Metal Corner Shelf System

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • nice
    Verified Purchase

    I like it, it fits perfect in the corner in my dining room.

    Read More
    susan r March 15, 2017
  • Nice stand
    Verified Purchase

    The stand is very nice and made of good quality materials. It's was very easy to assemble as well.

    Read More
    LisaMcD March 6, 2017
  • Lovely
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect solution for a large stairwell landing.

    Read More
    Joyce Z. December 13, 2016
  • Nice corner shelf
    Verified Purchase

    Just what I was looking for.

    Read More
    Monica C. November 20, 2016
  • Poor quality
    Verified Purchase

    Received this item yesterday. First of all the packaging looked as if someone had a dance party on top of it.....really beat up! The item was scratched, but not bent so I kept it. Putting it together, I realized what poor quality it is....no more!

    Read More
    Carla G. November 11, 2016
  • Ms.
    Verified Purchase

    Arrived bent on bottom but decided to keep it, not so easy to assemble.

    Read More
    OstkUser253375 October 19, 2016
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    I like it and the style, however you should anchor it to the wall as it is not very heavy and could topple over.

    Read More
    Brenda W. October 19, 2016
  • Great buy
    Verified Purchase

    This item is very solid and looks terrific in my dining room.

    Read More
    OstkUser520317 October 19, 2016
  • Love my corner shelf
    Verified Purchase

    This item is exactly as pictured and functions as intended. Super excited to put to use.

    Read More
    Vera September 12, 2016
  • Damaged
    Verified Purchase

    Box came in was damaged. A couple of the parts were bent so difficult when putting it together. Missing one of the parts but was still able to put it together. Looks ok.

    Read More
    Xee Y. September 8, 2016
  • Ms.
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to assemble and works perfectly in the bedroom corner for displaying treasured items.

    Read More
    OstkUser440305 September 4, 2016
  • Good
    Verified Purchase

    + sturdy and looks great - assembly is not easy

    Read More
    Olena P. August 26, 2016
  • jb
    Verified Purchase

    It came to me partially bent I don't know if it was from UPS or just the box was not it's protected as it should be I was going to return it but do not want to wait the time so I'm using it and you can barely tell it is bent

    Read More
    jerry b. August 18, 2016
  • Perfect corner shelving
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely love this corner shelving unit. The only con side is that the things I bought it for don't do justice to the unit so have found myself buying other accessories to make it pretty rather than simply useful. Will fit perfect in any corner and it's truly beautiful in its elegant simplicity.

    Read More
    kmurphy45 July 21, 2016
  • Just right
    Verified Purchase

    Love the design, just wish it was a little heavier. But it does serve it's purpose. I use it in a corner of my kitchen with cookbooks on them I do not have little ones anymore running around. If I did I would bolt it to the wall

    Read More
    Carol L. July 9, 2016
  • tools and patience
    Verified Purchase

    some things from China need a little more patience and extra hands to put together....it was difficult getting the bolts to line up correctly...but once it's together it's sturdy

    Read More
    Debra R. July 7, 2016
  • Liz
    Verified Purchase

    Love this shelf. It is the perfect accent to my wall corner

    Read More
    Lizann July 5, 2016
  • Copper metal shelf
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted this to display family photos, but the wire on the shelves is too wide apart. The frames fall through. Also, would not recommend this for use on a carpeted floor. Very unsteady.

    Read More
    Eileen S. July 3, 2016
  • Pretty and Functional Copper Corner Shelf
    Verified Purchase

    Great shelf for the corner of my long hallway bathroom! Gives me added space for decorative items, extra hand towels and easy access bath supplies!

    Read More
    Jo R. June 6, 2016
  • Cyndy
    Verified Purchase

    My son just moved out on his own and he's just filling in spaces. I purchased this corner shelf and brought a few what not's and placed on it and it looks great. A very good buy. We're both very happy with this shelf. It was very easy to assemble.

    Read More
    Cynthia N. May 8, 2016
Sponsored Links