| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Today $201.49
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Copper Industrial Barrel Set (India)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Unique Design
    Verified Purchase

    Versatile and great addition to my living room decor. Have to be careful to keep surface away from moisture as the metal stains easily.

    Read More
    Lubna I. July 20, 2016
  • Just average
    Verified Purchase

    Nothing spectacular about them

    Read More
    bej22 November 20, 2015
  • Perfect for Industrial decor theme
    Verified Purchase

    My great room has dark wood floors and stone, so I didn't want to add additional wood furniture. These coordinate perfectly with my metal cabinet and industrial floor lamp from Restoration Hardware. I use the larger barrel as a faux tree planter and the smaller as a side table with cork coasters. The dual uses provide a unifying theme without duplicating uses.

    Read More
    Judith B. April 21, 2015
  • Unique product
    Verified Purchase

    These tables are very unique. They are also lightweight so they can be easily moved around while they are still very sturdy. The color was as shown on the web. They have become quite the conversation pieces of my family!

    Read More
    dkkitty February 1, 2014
  • Beautiful barrels
    Verified Purchase

    Great barrels. Can't decide where I am going to use them since they work well in a number of spots.

    Read More
    scunning1 January 8, 2014
  • Good quality, look great
    Verified Purchase

    These barrels look great. They are lightweight, yet sturdy and look just as I had hoped they would. Just be careful not to get them wet. I have noticed a little bit of rust, nothing serious, from spilled drinks.

    Read More
    ryanmw October 18, 2013
  • Great piece
    Verified Purchase

    These tables are great! Add fabulous color and interest to your room.

    Read More
    designsbykm June 30, 2013
  • Better than the pics
    Verified Purchase

    These are such beautiful barrels. They are more lovely than pictured, although I was surprised that they are open on one end... which made them more appealing to me. They can be used upside down as tables, or reversed as beautiful storage barrels. They can also be used as seating. Great product.

    Read More
    azikate May 28, 2013
  • Great buy!!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    They arrived quickly and very well packaged! Both pieces look even better than the picture and coordinate well with all the various pieces of copper and brass we've collected over the years. They have a terrific "aged" quality to them which will work with many styles if decor.

    Read More
    mmss6677 April 13, 2013
  • photo subpar to what I got
    Verified Purchase

    O.K. but I was expececting the rich colors shown. Not the case. Good foot stools. Worth half the price. Site made them sound like they were hand made, for which I would have paid the price. This I could have gone to ****** for.

    Read More
    allyoopp February 22, 2013
  • Love these as casual tables
    Verified Purchase

    I am so glad I placed the order. they are unique and fit in perfectly with my casually designed family room. Easy to place wherever you need a table for drinks or books.

    Read More
    valerie2013 January 4, 2013
  • Unique Old World Look
    Verified Purchase

    Really a unique set. Old world rustic look. Great craftsmanship. Only thing that bothers me a little bit is the top of the big barrel is not flat so it is difficult to put a beverage glass on. I will have a round piece of glass cut for it to solve the problem.

    Read More
    oregonian1 August 5, 2012
  • Cute tables
    Verified Purchase

    In person the small barrell is smaller than expected but works just fine as end table. The measurement provided is correct. These are very cute tables for our beach themed living room!! Love them!

    Read More
    stefk01 July 18, 2012
  • Currently using as side tables.
    Verified Purchase

    I was searching for side tables to add to the rustic theme in my family room, but also a certain piece that could handle a spill and endure wear and tear. This purchase totally met my expectations and never fails to receive compliments!

    Read More
    missesboy July 9, 2012
  • Fun little tables
    Verified Purchase

    My home decor style is Global. These little tables are perfect between my Ikat club chairs.

    Read More
    decor8ndiva December 6, 2011
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    Great buy. I bought these to go on a covered patio outside as side tables and they look great. *** has a similar one this season for $500. I am very happy with these.

    Read More
    shanonb July 12, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    mjb33 June 24, 2017
Sponsored Links