| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Today $119.99

At other retailer: $135.90

Save $15.91 (12%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Copper Height Adjustable Floor Fan

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Very poor quality
    Verified Purchase

    The fan worked for about 4 months.... the motor no longer runs. I would not recommend anyone purchase this ***

    Read More
    P D. August 25, 2017
  • Copper Fan
    Verified Purchase

    Works great and looks great!!!

    Read More
    Rosanna C. August 8, 2017
  • Without a doubt, this is the best well made fab
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This fan is absolutely the BEST MADE FAN ON THE MARKET!!!!!! YOU JUST CANNOT BUY THIS TYPE OF WORKMANSHIP ANYWHERE!!!! THANK YOU OVERSTOCK, YOU HAVE A CUSTOMER FOR LUFE!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    Read More
    John R G. June 18, 2017
  • Powerful Fan
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This fan is gorgeous and has plenty of power. My only complaint is that the motor compartment arrived with the cover slightly separated from the mechanism, but my husband was able to get it re-attached with a lot of elbow grease!

    Read More
    lisa44224 May 31, 2017
  • beautiful fan
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful fan. easy to assemble. great packaging.

    Read More
    Tiffany K. December 28, 2016
  • Great quality Fan
    Verified Purchase

    We love it! Would purchase one again...Looks and work great!!

    Read More
    Bill B. July 12, 2016
  • Nice looking- not quiet
    Verified Purchase

    Been looking for a nice looking fan that would not fall apart. So glad I found. Not the quietest fan, but looks nice in my living room and keeps the air cool.

    Read More
    jlblab June 3, 2016
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful Copper appeal. But a pain to keep dust free. But I guess they all are!

    Read More
    Tracey K. April 8, 2016
  • Love the fan, arrived damaged.
    Verified Purchase

    After receiving a replacement for a broken handle in back, I've had the fan for a few years and it's still working. No complaints. Check closely when it arrives and don't break down packaging until closely inspecting.

    Read More
    Robin January 6, 2016
  • liznicolitz@******

    bought and lost order detail. Fan quit working after 2 months. I tried to get the company to fix the fan. They said they would but I had to have the info I told them that I lost. I had serial number and model number but they would not fox unless I could produce confirmation of mailing.

    Read More
    Liz N. November 11, 2015
  • Broke the first month
    Verified Purchase

    this just completely stopped working in the first month of use.

    Read More
    waterdancer83 October 9, 2015
  • Looks Great!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this fan in May, and it's been running great all summer. It was very easy to put together. It's heavy and sturdy, and while the photo makes it look short, it is in fact adjustable and can become taller. It looks great in my living room and is so much more attractive than those ugly plastic pedestal fans. My only complain is that the piece that goes over top the blades doesn't really attach all that tightly. It's removable so you can clean the blades, but the pieces that hold it on are a little flimsy and do not attach all that tightly. Otherwise, I'm really happy with this purchase and would recommend it to anyone considering buying one.

    Read More
    Robert B. August 15, 2015
  • Perfect for our back porch
    Verified Purchase

    Very attractive design and works great. Perfect for sitting on our back porch.

    Read More
    Andrea M. July 27, 2015
  • mike
    Verified Purchase

    great fan. only complaint would be a bit noisy, but that is minor when compared to how effective this unit is at moving air.

    Read More
    Michael C. May 17, 2015
  • The fan is made with extremely cheap metal
    Verified Purchase

    The fan looks great but it won't stay in place, makes a rattling noise when on and the base is flimsy. I would not recommend it to anyone.

    Read More
    aliciacm August 14, 2014
  • Just what I was looking for
    Verified Purchase

    I have a lodge style home & wanted a fan that would fit the decor plus push enough air to do the job. Also needed something that was tall. The fan looks great, does the job, & is priced reasonably. Assembled easily.

    Read More
    oregon12 August 12, 2014
  • Nice sturdy fan for the price.
    Verified Purchase

    This fan looks nice and is much better than those plastic cheaper fans. The assembly was reasonably easy although one neccesary step with a tiny nut & bolt on the fan cage was omitted from the instructions. My only gripe was the flimsy packaging....the nice copper finish was marred in several places. Not enough to send it back but enough to think about sending it back!

    Read More
    luvs2kayak December 5, 2013
  • Deco fan still the best
    Verified Purchase

    Putting the fan together is a puzzle. You definitely need some screwdriver skill and putting the rotating head on the fan is a little crazy because you have to remove screws to "get in" there. But it is do-able. I have put 2 together. The last one I purchased was NOT the same high quality and putting the head on was a little "dicey" - and it still doesn't sit quite right. I think the fan versatility is what sold me. You can put it anywhere, carry it around to whereever you want, and it REALLY BLOWS. You feel cool immediately and it rotates, up, down, back and forth, and the height changes are excellent for different needs. The look is amazing - it can fit in any decorating scheme in the cool copper color and doesn't look so "industrial" as the chrome. I swear by these fans.

    Read More
    narlenej August 17, 2012
  • Awesome
    Verified Purchase

    We bought this to help push the hot air through our house from our wood burning stove. It works awesome! Matches our decor perfectly.

    Read More
    jacqui11 December 27, 2011
  • Beautiful Copper Fan; Good Air
    Verified Purchase

    The Pros: Beautiful Copper Color; Easy to put together; Noise Level on Low is Great! The Cons: Wish the base and weight were one -- a bit wobbly; Wish the manufacturer would have hidden the black cord, that sticks out like a sore thumb, against the copper color. Note: When you attach the fan blade, look for the flat piece, on the motor pin, to attach the blade, by tightening the screw.

    Read More
    jmp878 October 5, 2011
Sponsored Links