Today $249.99

Was: $291.84

Save $41.85 (14%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Copper Grove Vermont 6-drawer Lingerie Chest

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Very solid and attractive piece, once assembled. (Was quite labour intensive but well worth it.) Glad I purchased it, looks great in the guest room.

    Read More
    dhl001 May 14, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Flimsy drawers. The drawers are narrow so not enough storage space.

    Read More
    Nahzi B. May 6, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Beautiful chest. It is the right size for lingerie and small items.

    Read More
    dazzlingwoman April 24, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    I purchased this for my daughter and she loves it, not difficult to assemble .

    Read More
    lib April 5, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This piece is beautiful! Exactly like the photo. The color was a perfect match to an antique light mahogany dresser I already had so I changed out the knobs to compliment it and I couldn't be more pleased!

    Read More
    peanutee March 29, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Great quality. Beautiful color. Worth the price.

    Read More
    kelly A. March 8, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Nice product. However I purchased this for a different use. I use this for storage beside my computer and it is perfect for me. The drawers keep me organized. It’s used in a bedroom which has a dual function of office/bedroom.

    Read More
    watchgirl2 March 8, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I also purchased the nightstand and loved it! The drawers are smallish, but for lingerie, very adequate. This set fit my small bedroom and looked great! My only complaint is that the matching chest of drawers was not available in this finish...

    Read More
    Fran Z. February 28, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    We now have three of these in our home. Clothing in one. Folders in another one. Gadgets in another one. Love the style and color.

    Read More
    Laurie W. February 7, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Nice look. Decent quality, though the drawers don’t glide as easily as I would like.

    Read More
    OstkUser530346 February 3, 2018
  • Lngerie Chest is beautiful.
    Verified Purchase

    This chest is beautiful and has the right amount of storage. No complaints.

    Read More
    Karen A. January 23, 2018
  • Pretty nice piece of furniture
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    The style is great, easy to assemble, good price, fasr delivery . Not a whole lot of drawer space, needs occasional adjustment/tightening. Overall a great purchace

    Read More
    Sean M. December 13, 2017
  • Excellent Piece of Furniture
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    The shipment arrived within a week with all parts. the good assembly instructions are straight forward, and it was not difficult to assemble. Took me about an hour and fifteen minutes. It's a nice looking and solid piece of furniture with sturdy drawers and solid metal handles. Everything is as described on the Overstock page. I'm really pleased with it.

    Read More
    Steve December 2, 2017
  • lingerie chest
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect spot for a small area. You have to assemble it completely but it looks very nice

    Read More
    Carolyn A. November 30, 2017
  • space conscious built
    Verified Purchase

    the elevation is not too outstanding with great space with all the drawers

    Read More
    frizzy1 November 21, 2017
  • Not big on quality control
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Gave it 2 stars because it looks attractive and the description was what we needed. However, upon delivery and inspection, the pieces were numerous to put together and the quality of the wood was poor and blemished. Too bad. Had to return.

    Read More
    thegrapevine November 20, 2017
  • Great Furniture
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased the set 5 years ago and it's held up very nicely. It took quite some time to put together, but haven't had any issues since.

    Read More
    Nikkole G. November 2, 2017
  • Sleek and modern
    Verified Purchase

    This chest is a perfect addition to our bedroom. Our TV sits on top, giving good views from every angle!

    Read More
    prettyhen November 2, 2017
  • perfect
    Verified Purchase

    ended up purchasing 2 of these 2 night sands and large dresser great quality

    Read More
    nflagler1 September 20, 2017
  • Worth the effort
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is a very nice, quality piece. I did require complete assembly, which took some time. It is built of solid wood and sturdy hardware. I bought this several years ago and still olve it!

    Read More
    Raquel V. August 18, 2017