Today $369.99

Was: $399.99

Save $30.00 (8%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Copper Grove Alsa Platform Full Size Bed

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Verified Purchase

    Easy to put together! Little shorter than I imagined, but very sturdy, color looks great, and my mattress fit perfectly!

    Read More
    OstkUser2234404 May 22, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    The legs that hold center bar didn’t even touch the ground, and so it would squeak every time or possibly break I placed a stack of books in center to hold up the bar. I’d say lousy craftsmanship and another thing is DON’T waste your money on the overstock insurance, they make it super hard to file a claim. I tried once for the bed platform BUT you have to print a form out, then mail it in and then after all that which can take weeks you have to set up an appointment. I didn’t even know places still did the mail in thing like what large corporations haven’t had online claims since forever. Probably last time I purchased anything from Overstock back in 2016 with this bedset because it’s just not worth all the hassle.

    Read More
    liljoey88 May 7, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    What an outstanding value for the price, we love this bed! It's fir our guest bedroom and it works well with any decor. A great purchase.

    Read More
    Jacqueline A. May 2, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Bought this bed a few years ago for our teenager. Great quality and solid construction. Still looks perfect!

    Read More
    Kelly G. March 26, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Beautiful bed. Perfect over all except 2 of the legs that support the bed frame in the middle came in the box defective. The screw won't attach itself to the bed frame planks no matter how many times I've tried. Instead the screw comes off completely from the wooden leg piece. So now my bed is somewhat wobbly. *also side note, it's a little bit more time consuming to dust under the bed since it's so short

    Read More
    Stephanie N. March 16, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    This bed is beautiful! I purchased it for my grandson thinking it would be ok in terms of color and quality, it really surpassed my expectations. Good quality and deep auburn color, not too low to the ground either. Just perfect and beautiful.

    Read More
    Laura C. March 11, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Great bed set, came in 3 boxes very well packed with no damage to it. The color is fantastic and is well made. I would recommend this bed if you are looking for a low to the ground bed that only takes a mattress. Will go well with everything I have.

    Read More
    Talaran March 8, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I LOVE THIS BED! SOLID wood and HEAVY. Well made, it's fairly easy to assemble and BEAUTIFUL. Amazing value for the price. I'm downsizing from a queen because my bedroom is small and I'm partial to platform beds. This one works perfectly. I ordered one matching nightstand also. They both look expensive and add an updated organic feel to me bedroom. Not to mention the fact that I don't have to purchase a box spring since the style is platform. I'm extremely pleased.

    Read More
    blestinwv February 11, 2018
  • I've had this a long time
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I am VERY happy with this entire collection. The wood is durable, the finish has not deteriorated, and the bed is sturdy. I did cut some additional pieces of 2x4 to serve as extra center legs.

    Read More
    danv12 January 30, 2018
  • Great bed
    Verified Purchase

    Looks very expensive but it’s not!! So easy to put together too. Great bargain!

    Read More
    jessica j. December 25, 2017
  • If you like low beds
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I love the look of low beds. The wood color on this was so gorgeous and looked expensive. I didn't see any flaws with this other than when you are putting it together, the wood sticks that hold up the mattress was a little tedious, but otherwise GREAT BED!

    Read More
    OstkUser1584067 November 13, 2017
  • Nice Platform Full Size Bed
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I purchased this bed as a Christmas gift for my son's spare bedroom. It is well made "heavy duty" real wood. When he set it up, he did add a few slats to the frame to reinforce for the mattress. Worth the price!

    Read More
    Lee O. November 4, 2017
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    It is for my son,very sturdy. Like it!

    Read More
    Le Y. October 25, 2017
  • Sturdy Bed
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Nice, sturdy bed. Very easy to assemble. No box spring needed. High quality solid piece of furniture. Color was a little darker than pictured, but still very nice.

    Read More
    jazzydoosmom October 15, 2017
  • Nice Bed
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    The bed was for my daughter’s room, she lives it, the color was nice and the bed itself is fantastic, aside from it is cheap it is classy and elegant looking!

    Read More
    Nynia B. October 10, 2017
  • First bed
    Verified Purchase

    This has been my sons forst bed. He loves it. Has held its shape and depth thru hours of play!

    Read More
    belindadeleon September 14, 2017
  • Wow. A+
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Title says it all. Built to last, and looks sharp. This is the perfect bed for the price. I purchased this bed because my previous frame had broke. This bed was only slightly more expensive, but blows the quality of my other bed out of the water. Very impressed. Thank you. Dave

    Read More
    David R. September 11, 2017
  • Sturdy and well made
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I love it. It is so sturdy and heavy. The wood must be very good quality. My 10yr old son loves it. It's very low so it's good for young kids.

    Read More
    Sharon c. August 20, 2017
  • Great platform
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is a great bed platform. It was easy to assemble and it is very sturdy. I love the wood as it is very good quality. The height is a little low and you don't really need a box spring if your mattress is pretty high (mine is 12"). Great purchase

    Read More
    ENV August 20, 2017
  • So happy with this bed!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Bought these beds for our two sons. Big boys, 6' and 6'2". Beds are a beautiful color, stained perfectly. Beds look much more expensive than they were. Very sturdy and easy to put together. No need for a box spring, mattress sits in the frame and there is plenty of support. Great purchase and great price!

    Read More
    Crystal W. July 9, 2017