Today $499.99
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Copper Grove Alsa Gray Queen Bed

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Verified Purchase

    Very well made. I ended up purchasing the dresser and matching night stands and am very happy with the quality.

    Read More
    Marta V. May 14, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    IT looks very plain and too low , could be good to someone who likes lower bed.

    Read More
    YVONNE Z. April 26, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Very Nice. Color is not really grey but rather taupe. Don't buy this if you're expecting grey!

    Read More
    mahtab S. April 24, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Fabulous! This bed really classes up a room. I appreciate that it was an easy assembly. It is strong and sturdy,too! The color is exactly as I expected. I love this bed!

    Read More
    Sherry B. April 18, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    LOVE this bed! Perfect color gray wood, love the grain, it is sturdy and easy to put together but took some time because ALOT of screws to assemble. Would have given 5 stars for the bed BUT when I originally ordered the bed the head board and foot board had to be replaced because the predrilled holes and scews on two of the plates that the manufacturer did were not tight and every time we tried tightening the screws, they would just go in circles. So that tells you right there that the wood is damaged and paying almost $500 for the bed, you want it to be perfect. So my advice to you if you buy this bed PLEASE CHECK WITH A SCREWDRIVER THE SCREWS ON THE PRE-DRILLED PLATES THAT ARE ATTACHED TO THE HEADBOARD, FOOT BOARD and SIDE RAILS and if the screws are loose ask for a replacement because once I called and told them about this, the customer service is GREAT they immediately sent me a whole new bed which came in 2 days and told me to take the parts that i need and send back the rest. They paid the shipping and the return and replacement went smooth. Nothing is ever perfect and when buying online its hard but all and all the bed is great and Overstock has always been a pleasure to deal with.

    Read More
    Amy L. April 8, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is what I was looking for the bed. It’s beautiful modern rustic feeling design. It’s easy to assemble. I’ve been using with memory foam mattress over 6 months now and have no problem. It’s still beautiful and comfortable. I love it.

    Read More
    Noriko S. April 7, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    I wanted a very minimalist bedroom set and this fit perfect. Very low profile and solid construction. It assembled quickly and color is unique. I've slept many nights now with zero complaints. The price was great for solid wood.

    Read More
    IAN N. March 21, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    When they say low profile they should just say "its like having the mattress on the floor. But this review is about Overstock more than the bed. I did not like the bed so I asked to return it. THey quoted 60.38 cents that they would deduct from the purchase price. When I got my refund they had dedusted *** for the return back. It seems that overstocks' "shipping estimate" is a guess. I will never buy anything from this company as long as amazon is around.

    Read More
    Eman K. March 18, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Nice finish, low profile and sturdy.

    Read More
    Aaron W. March 7, 2018
  • Alsa Gray bed
    Verified Purchase

    Color not what I expected. I was asking if back of headboard is finished. Somebody answered yes. But not really.There is natural red stein right on the center in the back of headboard and it does not look good. I can not return this, because time is expired (I opened package couple weeks later) and I am not happy.

    Read More
    OstkUser816645 December 8, 2017
  • STYLISH
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    The bed looks fabulous in our guest room. Color is mute and trendy. We love the fact its a low profile frame, and takes minimal space, as its a small room.

    Read More
    closetshopper November 21, 2017
  • Nice & sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    It is a very strong and contemporary bed. We love the gray color. It has a matching night stand that looks great together in our guest room.

    Read More
    Mahendra D. November 18, 2017
  • Broke
    Verified Purchase

    Broke after one day. Tool ans screws are cheaply made, but the bed looks nice and is built well.

    Read More
    John K. October 27, 2017
  • Great Look and Solid
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Nice gray colored wood and heavy, solid wood. I ordered this and matching nightstand and would purchase both again. They both sit low to the ground but I like that look.

    Read More
    ccaf September 27, 2017
  • No complaints, nothing fancy
    Verified Purchase

    Solid wood furniture is really important to me and that's why I chose this bed. It's very simplistic and was easy to assemble with just one person. Wish I had chosen a design with a slightly higher headboard. Do not need a box spring.

    Read More
    OstkUser58758 September 17, 2017
  • Great looking bed!

    Love the color and the overall low profile of the bed - provides lots of flexibility in placement. The bed comes in 3 very heavy boxes. However, once in the house and opened, it was easy to put together. I did it by myself and I'm only 5', 100 lbs. Overall I think it's a good bed for the price. The only minor drawback I have found is that the queen mattress fits VERY snugly in the frame, so its a bit of a struggle each time lifting the corners to put on the fitted sheets. However, if I knew in advance it still would not prevent me from buying the bed frame.

    Read More
    OstkUser1227204 August 1, 2017
  • Great for guest room
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for a guest room and received many compliments. The nightstand looks great next to it. Color is slightly darker than picture.

    Read More
    njguyinfl July 28, 2017
  • missing parts
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Received the bed but was missing the hardware for assembly. paid someone to come assemble and when they opened there was no hardware. had to pay the committed amount of *** then went out bought the hardware and again called someone the next day and paid again *** to fix this bed. so the bed cost me almost double of the cost. very disappointing.

    Read More
    Kiran J. July 27, 2017
  • Alsa gray bed
    Verified Purchase

    This bed looks good and is heavy wood. Assembly was easy. The first one came w a damaged headboard but overstock customer service was outstanding and I had a replacement very quickly. The bed is low but that is what I needed because of a low window. Great purchase!

    Read More
    teampoppy May 12, 2017
  • This is very low to the ground but fits mattress
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Looks good with our Tuft & Needle mattress. Its for a guest bedroom and it perfect for that role. It is very low to the ground but sturdy enough with the extra support beams. One of the support beam legs wouldn't tighten because the metal piece in the support beam came loose with simple hand tightening of leg. No big deal. Not unattractive but as noted with other pieces this stuff is SMALL.

    Read More
    chefscook May 5, 2017