Today $226.49
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Copper Finish Deluxe Patio Heater

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • So much better than we expected!!
    Verified Purchase

    My best friend and I bought this for another friend for the holidays and when it came, they assembled it and have used it frequently. The 8 foot radius is accurate and the base is solid. Total score!

    Read More
    Lynne M. December 13, 2017
  • Patio lantern
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    We put an outdoor theater in our back yard, and this is great for keeping us warm on those cold nights. The copper is stunning, and it adds decor to our patio.Easy to move.

    Read More
    Amy O. November 11, 2017
  • Pain
    Verified Purchase

    This came missing the center pole. I had to call the company to get it sent to me. Putting it together was very diffuse. The holes did not match up.

    Read More
    Kelly P. April 24, 2017
  • Very satisfied
    Verified Purchase

    Heavy duty & fits well. I think you'll like it.

    Read More
    Tim H. January 8, 2017
  • Copper patio heater
    Verified Purchase

    Pretty haven't figured how to fill sand

    Read More
    Faith R. M. December 28, 2016
  • Nice heater!
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality and easy to put together:)

    Read More
    seejanesparkle December 23, 2016
  • Nice look
    Verified Purchase

    This thing is absolutely beautiful. It enhanced my deck tremendously. Unfortunately, it's not as warm as I was under the impression that it would be. I received 2 because one was lost in transport, and Overstock customer service, being the amazing crew that they are, got me a replacement shipped rather quickly. I wish I didn't have to send the extra one back...it would be my heat that I was expecting here in Colorado from a nice heater. But oh well, all in all, It's not a horrible heater. As I said, I personally don't think it's warm enough for the cost. On to my next item....

    Read More
    Shaun M. December 18, 2016
  • patio heater
    Verified Purchase

    it fell over, and never worked again!

    Read More
    likesquality April 21, 2015
  • Pretty and preactical
    Verified Purchase

    very pretty and works better than I thought. However, some of the screws were missing in the packaging which made assembly quite a challenge. It's not very easy to find metric screws which is required to assemble this product. I had to go to 3 hardware stores to find the right fit. Assembly was almost easy, but would have preferred less of it.

    Read More
    kat138 December 30, 2012
  • Ok - not great
    Verified Purchase

    We bought this product and did not use it for over one year. We left it fully assembled in the garage. Now that we are using it, we have quite a bit of trouble turning it on. It takes some patience before the pilot light clicks on. Once on it gives off great heat. But I'm not happy about the difficulty of actually getting it to start.

    Read More
    olivia87 December 12, 2012
  • LOVE,LOVE,LOVE this heater! We bought two
    Verified Purchase

    We bought two for our patio. They are beautiful. We use them often, the nights have gotten cooler here on the coast of California. We just used them for Thanksgiving on our patio, they keep all of us warm and toasty. I ordered them on a Sunday and got them on Tuesday. I love overstock

    Read More
    nelson136 November 28, 2012
  • Um...WOW
    Verified Purchase

    Um...WOW. This is not only a great heater but I am shocked at how beautiful this massive thing is. It's so handsome. Love it. We got the cover too.

    Read More
    futrmakr October 23, 2012
  • Copper finish deluxe patio heater
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered one, then ordered another for the yard. They are like having functional jewelery in the backyard. Excellent heating, very simple to assemble, and operation is idiot proof. If my yard was larger, I would order more of these.

    Read More
    z04995 January 28, 2012
  • copper patio heater
    Verified Purchase

    Nice looking product at a reasonable price. I probably should have purchased 2 of them.

    Read More
    gfriedmanmd1 October 1, 2011
  • Great Quality
    Verified Purchase

    The item was exactly as shown, very sturdy and heavy.....seems worth much more than we paid.

    Read More
    dianespringer June 27, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    yanhuan March 13, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    1eloheme August 25, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    OstkUser268143 June 30, 2016