Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $151.99

Was: $235.99

Save $84.00 (36%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Copper 16-inch Oil Rubbed Bronze Oval Sink

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    The sink was nice. The shape didn't work in my space. Easy to return. Thanks

    Read More
    Alan H. July 28, 2017
  • Too hard to Keep Clean
    Verified Purchase

    Too hard to keep clean. You need kitchen liquid soap to clean.

    Read More
    sas1000 May 18, 2017
  • Nancy
    Verified Purchase

    Love this sink fits perfectly looks beautiful!!!

    Read More
    OstkUser264846 July 2, 2016
  • Copper Sinks
    Verified Purchase

    This sink has a great look and was priced excellent. It looks stunning in the cutom cabinets I had made in a rustic bathroom.

    Read More
    idecorateit May 3, 2016
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Remodeled master bath with Pfister Venetian Aged Bronze fixtures and this is a perfect match. Beige marble on floors and walls, all looks very elegant.

    Read More
    beccalynn5 January 2, 2016
  • For new home
    Verified Purchase

    A little smaller than expected.

    Read More
    kskskr November 19, 2015
  • Great piece
    Verified Purchase

    Love love love it. Very easy to install

    Read More
    Wendy S. November 19, 2015
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Great sink. We used it in out guest / hall bath. Perfect size for our small bath.

    Read More
    OstkUser54841 October 24, 2015
  • Copper sink
    Verified Purchase

    Compared to the plumbing supplier, the cost was significantly lower. Using it in a powder room and couldn't be more pleased. Quality good. Wish it had a rolled rim but adequately met my needs

    Read More
    Teresa H. February 5, 2015
  • Beautiful copper sink.
    Verified Purchase

    I love this sink, but haven't installed it yet, our remodel is taking longer than we expected. It's really nice though.

    Read More
    Cynthia M. December 30, 2014
  • Copper 16-inch oil rubbed bronze sink
    Verified Purchase

    Whenever and wherever water dries in the sink the sink tarnishes and turns green. I cannot get all the green out and the sink is looking very bad. If I use a "tuffy" scrubber on it it removes the bronze finish. Very disappointed!

    Read More
    lindaleeann1 December 16, 2013
  • Large discoloration on rim
    Verified Purchase

    I was really dissapointed when I saw the large discoloration splotch on the rim of the sink. It almost looked like a rusty paint splatter. Usually Overstock has great stuff, so I won't hold this against them.

    Read More
    sonnet7 March 29, 2013
  • Bathroom renovations
    Verified Purchase

    My wife and I recently renovated both the bathrooms we used this sink in the hall bath with granite counter top "colonial gold" with oil rubbed bronze faucets and shower trim I have been using this sink for around 2 weeks and it is working very well . I would recommend this product to anyone the workmanship and style even the cost was in line with my budget..

    Read More
    berthier April 6, 2012
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice, it was a little smallish once installed undermount

    Read More
    celticladytoo February 4, 2012
  • Copper Oval SInk
    Verified Purchase

    After looking for vessal sinks for a month through hardware stores, cataloges, plumbing supply stores, etc. I came across this one in Overstock and fell in love with it. I was the main focus for my new bathroom and it looks like a tuscan spa. Thank for you the great price and quality of your products.

    Read More
    maryk60 December 10, 2011
  • Nicer than I had expected
    Verified Purchase

    We are doing rustic finishes in our house - these are a great fit for our new bathroom. Great quality and comparatively lower cost than even the big box stores.

    Read More
    redcanyonkim November 14, 2011
  • COPPER SINK
    Verified Purchase

    I THOUGHT IT WAS A VESSEL SINK AND IT WAS AN UNDERCOUNTER SINK. I RETURNED THE ITEM BECAUSE I WAS DEFINATELY LOOKING FOR A VESSEL SINK.

    Read More
    arleneschofield November 1, 2011
  • Copper Sink
    Verified Purchase

    These sinks are nicer in person then the pictures show. Very solid with a great patina. I have looked at a lot of sinks at many different places and have found very similar sinks selling for around $400. These sinks are a bargain and then some. Don't hesitate to buy this product!

    Read More
    moomootoo March 1, 2011
  • Copper Vessel Sink
    Verified Purchase

    I received this sink within a few days and was very pleased with it. We are in the processs of having it installed as an upgrade to our powder room. After checking a lot of different prices for a copper vessel sink, I found the prices at Overstock.com were about half what they were at other places. My only problem was that I have a small place on the outside of the sink where it was packaged and had rubbed the box while in transit. Rather than return it, we decided it wasn't worth it, since it would be toward the back when installed. Overall we are extremely satisfied with our purchase.

    Read More
    frazier1 October 29, 2010
Sponsored Links