Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $62.99

MSRP: $202.99

Save $140.00 (69%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Copper 11-gallon Oval Bucket

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Copper oval bucket
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    exactly what I needed to display the craftsman beers I was raffling off at a fundraiser. It was sturdy and very strong and held a lot of beer

    Read More
    Vana P. July 12, 2017
  • Good looking. Holds dry things but may leak w ice
    Verified Purchase

    May leak from time to time if you do not go over seal w/ silicone or duct tape (easily done). Very good looking and sturdy.

    Read More
    amg November 30, 2016
  • 11 gallon Copper Bucket
    Verified Purchase

    This piece is just beautiful! We tested it before use and no water leaked. It was perfect!

    Read More
    Barbara W. September 7, 2016
  • Nice decorater touch
    Verified Purchase

    I almost did not buy this after reading the reviews. I would not use it for water or ice, but next to my fireplace with wood and pine cones it s just so attractive. I got it to finish off some other copper accents. Great buy!

    Read More
    lvgal11 December 24, 2014
  • copper bucket
    Verified Purchase

    A beautiful, large gleaming copper bucket for chilling champagnes, wines, soda, beers whatever your heart's desire. The first time I used it for a party (I purchased it 3 years ago) I placed the cooper bucket on top a mahagony console in the living room, with 2 towels underneath, and then embroidered linen napkins on top of that to make it look pretty. I wanted to protect my antique from condensation. i then filled the bucket with the chamagne, and covered all with ice. It takes approximately 2 hours to chill, my party was to begin at so I filled it at 4:30. when I went to make last round checks at 6:30 I saw that the 11 gallon oval copper bucket had not been sealed and water was leaking at an alarming rate on to my antique mahagony console and onto my persian carpet. To say the least, I was infuriated. I have since has it sealed with clear silicone and it works perfectly. Some words of advice: When you buy something new, put it through its paces immediately, to ensure it works. I have a tendency to buy items (because the price is so goo), inventory them, and use them at a later date. If had at least put water in it when I first received it, I could have returned it.

    Read More
    avatarnewyork February 25, 2013
  • Copper oval bucket
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this as a gift and I was very happy with the quality. She is using it on her fireplace for wood and loves it.

    Read More
    jcucci January 16, 2013
  • beautiful party ice bucket
    Verified Purchase

    Got the party bucket as a gift for my daughter and son-in-law. They entertain frequently and absolutely LOVE it.

    Read More
    aaacres January 5, 2012
Sponsored Links