Sale Starts at: $99.02

Save $17.47 (15%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Copia Blossom Multi Hand-Hooked Polyester Rug

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • New Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Got the rug right on time, actually a day early. Colors not as vibrant as I had hoped but they work. I should have actually gotten a size larger but I will live with it.

    Read More
    Judy R. March 8, 2017
  • Stunning, but delicate
    Verified Purchase

    I had been looking for a rug in our family room for months to no avail when I saw this. It is not only absolutely beautiful, but it matches the colors I was trying to pull together in the room. My only concern was quality after reading some of the reviews, do I have waited some weeks before reviewing. First I have to say that the rug I received did have color variations from the images depicted. I expected a spice color being offset by a yellow color on a cream background. In actuality, the part which shows as yellow is more of a green. I think this is due to the actual rug production and not simply computer displays of the images. Mine is definitely different in that regard. However, although I wanted yellow, it is still absolutely gorgeous. Literally a work of art on the floor. Another nice surprise is that the colors in the rug are not monotoned. What looks from afar to be one color is actually comprised of the visual fusion on 2 shades blending. I have attached a pic to show what I mean. This gives the rug even more depth and visual appeal. For the $1 million question about upkeep, I can see what previous reviewers are saying. It is not something that you will want to put in a high traffics area. This was also the recommendation of the manufacturer, whom I called before making this purchase. The loops in the rug can fuzz up and/or be pulled up if you are not careful. They also said to vacuum the rug, but now with a roller brush machine. You should only use a suction feature to clean it. Yes, this puts a little wrench in it for me because of this special treatment to prolong its life, but it is worth it to me. I have gotten many, many compliments on this rug and am still as in love with it now as when I first received it. Would definitely recommend, but with caveats about placement and care to maintain the integrity of the rug.

    Read More
    mwhunter December 8, 2016
  • Red
    Verified Purchase

    Love how soft this rug is! Would have given it a 5 star but I bought another rug just like this and it was more colorful. This rug here was muted and not as pretty as the other so that was a disappointment. Otherwise beautiful.

    Read More
    RedinMN December 7, 2016
  • Area rug
    Verified Purchase

    I had bought a runner at Lowe's in the Copia Blossom. However, they didn't have the bigger rug to match so I ordered it from Overstock. I love the colors in the rug. Very vibrant coloring. Thick pile.

    Read More
    Janice S. December 6, 2016
  • Great rug
    Verified Purchase

    The colors are just beautiful

    Read More
    molly55 November 23, 2016
  • Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful but gets messy when vacuumed pulls threads or makes fuz.

    Read More
    maher October 25, 2016
  • Awesome!
    Verified Purchase

    This is an exceptionally beautiful, well made rug! Exceeded all my expectations!

    Read More
    Rebecca U. September 21, 2016
  • Beautiful bright rug
    Verified Purchase

    gorgeous soft and bright! This rug really brightens up my bedroom!

    Read More
    Tracy B. August 10, 2016
  • Great rug
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is under my dining table and is beautiful. I read the reviews and was skeptical about how it would hold up but I do not have it in a high traffic area. Love this rug.

    Read More
    hannie10 August 2, 2016
  • Great design
    Verified Purchase

    Great design wrong size, but kept it anyway.

    Read More
    Jacqueline B. July 26, 2016
  • Love the Colors
    Verified Purchase

    This is not a rug that I would normally pick but I am so glad I did - the picture does not do it justice.

    Read More
    Donna W. July 15, 2016
  • JAX
    Verified Purchase

    Gorgeous rug! Lights up the whole room!

    Read More
    Jacqueline M. July 5, 2016
  • Area rug for kitchen
    Verified Purchase

    Love the colors and is bright and colors are cheerful. The rug is well made and worth the money I am so happy with this purchase I would recommend this product that are looking for an area rug

    Read More
    Patricia k J. June 7, 2016
  • Perfect subtle coloring
    Verified Purchase

    I love this rug. It does come apart too easily and should not be used in a high-traffic area. I knew ahead of time because of the other reviews that I read. Colors are not as bright as they show in the photograph they are absolutely lovely. Perfect for my home. The color of the squirrel that runs through it looks purple but it's actually a gram of which is perfect and a matched my sofa absolutely perfectly. I also love Overstock. I love their reward program I've received over $*** worth of free merchandise this year due to my points. Buy the rug if it's not going to be in a high-traffic area as it is very nice. I would recommend it and I get lots of compliments

    Read More
    DONNA S. June 5, 2016
  • Eve
    Verified Purchase

    Gorgeous Rug! What a beautiful up-date to our sun room! Bright and cheery! Great value for the price!

    Read More
    Judith O. May 17, 2016
  • Beautiful, nice quality
    Verified Purchase

    Really nice color combos. Great accent rug.

    Read More
    Julie W. May 5, 2016
  • vicki
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice quality hand hooked rug!

    Read More
    vicki a. April 25, 2016
  • Designer

    I purchased this rug and love it. Colors shown are fairly accurate, the yellow has a bit of a subtle green cast to it and works very nicely with my pea green walls. the oranges are pretty accurate. It is hand hooked so it does have loops, Do not use beater bar on vacuum so as not to pull up loops. There is a bit of varigation in the yarns which adds a nice shaded touch.

    Read More
    julianne p. April 21, 2016
  • area rug
    Verified Purchase

    I like the look of this rug and it looks good in my space. I had only one problem. The loop pile tends to pull up in spots. I have actually had to trim off the pulls. I wonder if this is a normal wearing for this type of rug? Had I known I may not have purchased this rug.

    Read More
    Amy P. April 18, 2016
  • Never again...
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this rug in the 8x10 size. Whenever it showed up the colors are not the colors in the description. They are very muted and they are not bright or vivid. I will probably NEVER purchase another rug from this site again. I understand colors being muted but completely different from the description is not acceptable...

    Read More
    Warren S. April 10, 2016
Sponsored Links