Add to cart to see price
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Copia Blossom Hand-Hooked Rug

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful rug!
    Verified Purchase

    L love this rug! The color is exactly as the picture.

    Read More
    Jacquelyn B. July 11, 2017
  • Floral Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality. Darker then shown but I really, really like it. It looks beautiful in our family room.

    Read More
    Pamela S B. July 11, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This is a gorgeous rug, nice quality, colors are true to description

    Read More
    Emilie F. June 6, 2017
  • LOVE THIS!
    Verified Purchase

    PERFECT SIZE FOR MY ROOM! CHEERFUL COLORS!

    Read More
    Ann S. April 30, 2017
  • Fadhionplate
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is so beautiful I hung it on the wall! Reminds me of Georgia O'Keefe painting.

    Read More
    fashionplated April 23, 2017
  • Gorgeous rug!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Even more spectacular in person. Colors are rich, well represented on computer screen. Soft and plush, the perfect size to welcome guests inside my front door. Everyone who has entered has complimented what a beautiful rug. I even love the large graphic statement it makes when you observe it from the upstairs balconies.

    Read More
    Jill W. April 14, 2017
  • Fabulous rug!
    Verified Purchase

    Just what I was looking for, a colorful rug for my office. Excellent quality and colors were true to the posted pictures. Highly recommend this rug.

    Read More
    Karen H. April 7, 2017
  • Quality product
    Verified Purchase

    Love, love love this rug! Great price too! It is exactly the size, color and texture I was hoping for and goes well with my other decor. Would recommend highly.

    Read More
    Gay T. April 4, 2017
  • Even more beautiful in person!
    Verified Purchase

    Just the perfect rug. Colors were as the appeared in picture. Quality material and impressive!

    Read More
    Carol C. April 1, 2017
  • Active
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is so pretty and durable, looks just as viewed in the picture I highly recommend

    Read More
    stew8 March 22, 2017
  • New Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Got the rug right on time, actually a day early. Colors not as vibrant as I had hoped but they work. I should have actually gotten a size larger but I will live with it.

    Read More
    Judy R. March 8, 2017
  • Stunning, but delicate
    Verified Purchase

    I had been looking for a rug in our family room for months to no avail when I saw this. It is not only absolutely beautiful, but it matches the colors I was trying to pull together in the room. My only concern was quality after reading some of the reviews, do I have waited some weeks before reviewing. First I have to say that the rug I received did have color variations from the images depicted. I expected a spice color being offset by a yellow color on a cream background. In actuality, the part which shows as yellow is more of a green. I think this is due to the actual rug production and not simply computer displays of the images. Mine is definitely different in that regard. However, although I wanted yellow, it is still absolutely gorgeous. Literally a work of art on the floor. Another nice surprise is that the colors in the rug are not monotoned. What looks from afar to be one color is actually comprised of the visual fusion on 2 shades blending. I have attached a pic to show what I mean. This gives the rug even more depth and visual appeal. For the $1 million question about upkeep, I can see what previous reviewers are saying. It is not something that you will want to put in a high traffics area. This was also the recommendation of the manufacturer, whom I called before making this purchase. The loops in the rug can fuzz up and/or be pulled up if you are not careful. They also said to vacuum the rug, but now with a roller brush machine. You should only use a suction feature to clean it. Yes, this puts a little wrench in it for me because of this special treatment to prolong its life, but it is worth it to me. I have gotten many, many compliments on this rug and am still as in love with it now as when I first received it. Would definitely recommend, but with caveats about placement and care to maintain the integrity of the rug.

    Read More
    mwhunter December 8, 2016
  • Red
    Verified Purchase

    Love how soft this rug is! Would have given it a 5 star but I bought another rug just like this and it was more colorful. This rug here was muted and not as pretty as the other so that was a disappointment. Otherwise beautiful.

    Read More
    RedinMN December 7, 2016
  • Area rug
    Verified Purchase

    I had bought a runner at Lowe's in the Copia Blossom. However, they didn't have the bigger rug to match so I ordered it from Overstock. I love the colors in the rug. Very vibrant coloring. Thick pile.

    Read More
    Janice S. December 6, 2016
  • Great rug
    Verified Purchase

    The colors are just beautiful

    Read More
    molly55 November 23, 2016
  • Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful but gets messy when vacuumed pulls threads or makes fuz.

    Read More
    maher October 25, 2016
  • Awesome!
    Verified Purchase

    This is an exceptionally beautiful, well made rug! Exceeded all my expectations!

    Read More
    Rebecca U. September 21, 2016
  • Beautiful bright rug
    Verified Purchase

    gorgeous soft and bright! This rug really brightens up my bedroom!

    Read More
    Tracy B. August 10, 2016
  • Great rug
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is under my dining table and is beautiful. I read the reviews and was skeptical about how it would hold up but I do not have it in a high traffic area. Love this rug.

    Read More
    hannie10 August 2, 2016
  • Great design
    Verified Purchase

    Great design wrong size, but kept it anyway.

    Read More
    Jacqueline B. July 26, 2016
Sponsored Links