Read All Reviews for Copenhagen Dark Brown Upholstered Tufted King Bed

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • King Bed
    Verified Purchase

    The bed is very cool looking and I'm happy with it now that we made some adjustments. When we put just the top mattress directly on the base boards, the bed looked too low and did not have enough support. If you like a really soft bed, then you'll like it that way. Then when we put the box mattress along with the top mattress, the bed was too high and covered most of the head board. So, we sawed down the support beams that hold the base boards and brought it to a perfect height to use both mattress. It's very comortable now and very modern looking.

    Read More
    bmw7 February 17, 2012
  • kingbed is worth every penny
    Verified Purchase

    i just received my bed by freight today and was delivered without a mark. the bed was boxed just right and easy to handle. comes with easy to follow instructions .

    Read More
    sushagray January 10, 2012
  • Great bed
    Verified Purchase

    love the quality, the slats for the mattress are weak, but such any easy fix.

    Read More
    overstockluvver December 5, 2011
  • Looks good but has a fault
    Verified Purchase

    Slats that mattress, boxspring goes on are thin and only 4. Also on our wood floor, the bed was constantly sliding, which broke the screw of the small wood support that attaches to slat. It could be stronger support. Also thought more headboard would show, after box spring which are a must have due to only 4 slats for support, and the mattress there is only about a foot of it to show. It is good looking though, just few annoyances.

    Read More
    bluebunnyg August 13, 2011
  • looks nice but unstable
    Verified Purchase

    delivery was fast and the bed was very easy to put together... but the support beams are pressed cardboard... the bed broke the 3rd night sleeping on it....we are not big people... 150lbs and 180lbs. so now we have a nice bed and memory foam mattress sitting on the floor. i suggest you buy a few sheets of plywood to add more support or a few 1x4 boards

    Read More
    bicesflorida March 17, 2011
  • Beautiful bed
    Verified Purchase

    We've had this bed for about a month and we love it! It's very rich and elegant looking, doesn't take up a lot of space length-wise, and even though it's not leather it looks like leather and is quite beautiful. It was very easy to put together (with 2 people) and the middle section with the legs is sturdy enough to support a heavy king-sized bed without extra slats. I would definitely recommend this bed!

    Read More
    carolsoprano December 19, 2010
  • Great Bed
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great in our room, it looks really high quality and more expensive than it was. It took two of us to put it together but other than that it turned out really nice. One other thing is, it came in three boxes so it was easier to carry, but the boxes were still pretty heavy, if you live on an upper floor in an apartment and your delivery man wasn't as nice as mine you may have to open the boxes to carry things upstairs...

    Read More
    wyrmie October 3, 2010
  • too unstable
    Verified Purchase

    Bed looks OK but it came with no instructions, the wood quality looks poor, the framing is unstable and the support pieces are too limited. I am afraid to even try this bed. Very unhappy with this purchase. Big mistake.

    Read More
    elgranadacoastsider September 20, 2010
Sponsored Links