Today $309.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Copenhagen Dark Brown Upholstered Full

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Flimsy
    Verified Purchase

    Frame is very flimsy, no support and material is low quality. I had to built a support frame to hold the mattress. Not satisfied at all

    Read More
    Edgar R. July 31, 2015
  • Dark Brown faux leather bed
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great bed for the price. We bought this for our son and he loves it. We went with a 10 inch mattress with no box spring and it fits well. I would have given this an excellent rating however since it only comes with a few slats the mattress sags in bewteen them. We had to get plywood cut to fit under the mattress and now its wonderful!

    Read More
    milesdylan89 August 14, 2013
  • Terrific Bed
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this bed for my son. It's beautiful, sturdy & was easy for him to put it together by himself.

    Read More
    wowiloveoverstock July 21, 2013
  • Great for the money
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice bed and easy to put together. Took us about 30 min or so. Gave us an updated look in the room.

    Read More
    mikecloutier December 11, 2012
  • bed
    Verified Purchase

    This bed is great. I have had it for a couple years. My boys have both used this bed and they are rough. It has really held up great. Love it.

    Read More
    hopemonk April 21, 2012
  • loved it
    Verified Purchase

    This is not the first time I buy things here, once again I got what I need for a good price and great quality. :-)

    Read More
    rufis2 January 27, 2012
  • Nice BED! worth the money!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this Bed for my son who turned 14 .. He was getting to big for the bunk beds i bought a long time ago. I thought he needs a bed to move in and at his age its hard to find something not to baby and not tomature.. He loves his bed and because its lower it dosent overpower the room! His room is small:) and it works !

    Read More
    celaluna January 22, 2012
  • Great looking bed
    Verified Purchase

    The order arrived quickly to California, within three days. My husband put it together without any help. We are using it in a guest room. We already had the mattress and 9 inch box spring, and it does sit high as the other reviewers noted. However it looks good, not out of place, it reminds me of a bed and breakfast look. We are pleased with the purchase.

    Read More
    ucd76 November 6, 2011
  • Beautiful bed looks expensive.
    Verified Purchase

    Bed looks great for price. Looks much more expensive. Make sure to get low profile box spring or a 2 inch box board so that the mattress is not too high. There was one missing part which we received from Overstock within a week. It was the middle support under bed so we just put something else there until we got it. Overstock was very easy to work with getting the part.

    Read More
    shanna75 August 4, 2011
  • We like it. . .
    Verified Purchase

    We are happy with the look of the bed. The only thing that took us for a suprise is when we bought a new matress and box spring to go with it and ended up returning the box springs, it just sat so high that it was awkward. Then we needed to get a piece of plywood to lay the matress on because it comes with 3 support pieces that lay across it rather than one large piece to fit the frame. I don't think its as comfortable without the boxsprings but it gives the guest room a great look and we are satisfied now that the room is all done.

    Read More
    adburd April 6, 2011
  • Nice Bed
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my son; easy to put together, will need a spring box to support the mattress. It comes with three slates, I added 5 more 1x4 and that works nicely without the need for a spring box.

    Read More
    anqg March 11, 2011
  • Looks great; needs slats.
    Verified Purchase

    The dark brown faux leather looks delicious. It's almost black. It doesn't appear cheap or low quality like I feared. I have enjoyed having a headboard again. I'm using a memory foam mattress which means I had to go out and buy some wood for real slats and cross beams to hold the center of the mattress. I used 6 6x1 pine boards and it has worked well. ~$30 extra. Bed is about 3-4 inches off the ground so you can just barely stick things under there for storage.

    Read More
    terillius February 1, 2011
  • Large but in charge
    Verified Purchase

    It came in a few boxes since the headbord is huge. It was heavy, but I managed to lug it up to my apt on the second floor. Construction was fairly easy, and I put it together in about an hour, hour and a half. I was a bit disappointed since I thought the length would be a bit shorter, but all together, it's a solid bed with great construction. As long as you realize that it's faux leather (as it says in the title) you'll know that this a great bed for the price.

    Read More
    daninboston September 21, 2010
  • not as pictured
    Verified Purchase

    The matress sits about 6" lower than pictured. I really needs a box spring to look right. I bought this bed specifically because it wouldn't need a box spring... Disappointed.

    Read More
    cindyjn September 1, 2010