Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $254.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Cooper Queen-size Bed

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • had for 4 years, still in great shape
    Verified Purchase

    This bed is in my master bedroom, still holding up great!

    Read More
    barbara78h December 5, 2016
  • Okay for the price, but not the best made
    Verified Purchase

    There's a big gap all the way around. We have a queen, but this is wider than that. The bottom middle support beam has a little foot that comes down to the floor to support it. Well, the bed frame wiggles, that shifts around and scratched the floor below it and then eventually it bends over and becomes obsolete. We only use this in the guest room, but if this were in regular use, I'm sure it would start to sag in the middle. I wouldn't buy it again.

    Read More
    andebp July 10, 2016
  • Good
    Verified Purchase

    Moves around when you get into bed but ok otherwise.

    Read More
    Christina L. March 14, 2016
  • Awesome bed frame
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this bed frame for my guest bedroom. Very high quality and easy to put together. Incredible price! The same bed is twice as much at local stores. I've received many compliments on this bed. I'm very happy with my purchase.

    Read More
    MSG Acworth October 31, 2015
  • Not as good as last one
    Verified Purchase

    I bought the Rosette twin bed from overstock in college and was SO impressed by the quality for the price. This Cooper bed felt very cheap and flimsy in comparison. The "supports" for the mattress are a joke and don't do anything. Alternate slates will be a must.

    Read More
    kwownumber1 October 1, 2015
  • Sturdy and durable
    Verified Purchase

    Shipped perfectly and only took a couple hours to put together. I've owned for several years, its still in use and no damage, even through 2 moves. Great piece.

    Read More
    Jonathan M. July 6, 2015
  • Built solid.
    Verified Purchase

    This bed is very good quality for the price. Solidly built and very nice for a guest bedroom.

    Read More
    mountains123 October 11, 2014
  • Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    I was very excited about this piece for my guest bedroom. When it came it was not the color as advertised. It came with incorrect assembly pieces and was missing the inserts for the bottoms.

    Read More
    Homeowner45673 October 9, 2014
  • Copper Bed Frame
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered this bed frame for our guest room. We needed a bed and didn't want to pay too much. It was relatively easy to assemble, looks nice, and appears sturdy. Totally worth ***. A great value. Highly recommend.

    Read More
    mrsb99 September 14, 2014
  • Not too happy
    Verified Purchase

    The style is nice, but this product is not strong enough, the bars at the bottom of the bed are too short, does not reach the floor, I have to put pieces of wood, under, and across the bottom of the bed because their were starting to bend with use. But what can you expect for the price,

    Read More
    palmbay59 September 2, 2014
  • Positive review title
    Verified Purchase

    What an inexpensive way to spruce up a guest room. The bed is a beautiful addition to our downstairs guest room. It arrived promptly, and was not difficult to assemble. Everyone who sees it, loves it!

    Read More
    mlw060901 August 14, 2014
  • Fits the room!
    Verified Purchase

    Great for a guest room. I have some concerns as to how well it will hold up to daily use. Simple to put together. Helpful to have two people when assembling bed. Finish is a little darker than shown. Almost charcoal black.

    Read More
    sherlockann50 June 10, 2014
  • awesome
    Verified Purchase

    Wow this bed is amazing. I have had beds that would break within a few weeks but this bed is so sturdy and easy to but together.

    Read More
    butterly2014 May 14, 2014
  • Bad quality
    Verified Purchase

    Is so weak that even when box spring collapse, even a kid can fold that metal over like nothing, will def ask for refund , is the first product we get from here that is that bad, very dissapointed

    Read More
    ele14 April 7, 2014
  • Great deal
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my son and his girlfriend for a Christmas present and they loved it.It was easy to put together.

    Read More
    johnsondennis December 29, 2013
  • nice looking but needs help

    This is a beautiful bed. It assembles nicely and easily. My husband and I have been using it for about 1.5 years. The frame, headboard and footboard are sturdy, but the center supports are basically worthless. The bed has thin, flimsy center metal boards that are held up by small pole supports. We have the bed on a hardwood floor and the poles holding up the supports slid and broke. The rest of the frame is fine. We tried it with a carpet/rug under it too and that didn't work either. I don't think it really matters what type of flooring the bed is on because the supports are so flimsy and poorly made. We now have books holding up the center boards and that works fine. The picture is accurate to the color. When assembling this bed, make sure to tighten everything really well and use the rubber washers, otherwise it will squeak. Save the allen keys incase you need to tighten the screws later.

    Read More
    fairyprincessmowzer December 22, 2013
  • Holds up well
    Verified Purchase

    Arrived quickly and assembly was easy with two people. It does creek when you first get into or out of the bed, but no one has complained about it when they stay over. I have had this frame for over one year and have had no problems with it. It has withstood a guest that weighed around 300lbs. I couldn't be happier!

    Read More
    kiminsc2010 October 5, 2013
  • good solid construction and easy to assemble
    Verified Purchase

    the speedy delivery was really good for instant gratification. ..even arrived before expected . assembly was easy so there was no blue air!

    Read More
    designergreg August 9, 2013
  • Lovely bed!

    I would buy this bed again in a second. It's pretty but really sturdy. We bought it for our guestroom, and all our friends and family who have stayed with us since we bought it have commented on what a great looking bed it is. And it took my less-than-mechanically-inclined husband an hour to assemble by himself, so it would take an experienced do-it-yourselfer probably 20 minutes to put together. Great purchase!!

    Read More
    chancieroo February 8, 2013
  • Love this bed!
    Verified Purchase

    This bed is a great buy. It looks authentic and feels it too. It goes together in no time at all, and feels quite secure once done. My only comment and its not even a bad one, just a personal one - I wish the legs were a few inches taller. Aside from that, this bed is a no brainer especially for the $$!

    Read More
    jvonport January 29, 2013
Sponsored Links