Today: $385.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Cooper Provence 4-drawer Dresser

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Strudy
    Verified Purchase

    I love these dressers! Great style and quality and look for the money! Great value!

    Read More
    Jennifer R. January 5, 2016
  • AHG
    Verified Purchase

    This chest is stylish and good looking. BUT ... Requires extensive assembly; is made of inferior materials; some parts arrived in damaged (unusable) condition. Would not purchase again.

    Read More
    20151 February 24, 2015
  • Great price for a good piece of furniture...
    Verified Purchase

    Great piece for the price (on sale) In today's world it's tough to get a decent furniture piece that doesn't look like mdf junk from *****.... This piece is of good quality, excellent modern rustic finish. Great shipping packaging and was very easy to put togther. The only drawback was that one of the drawers catchs on opening inside....so maybe that's a "drawer back"!

    Read More
    nickwrightdesign September 22, 2014
  • Very Pleased

    We are very pleased with our two Cooper dressers. Yes - there is seriously assembly required, but for the price what do you expect? Our dressers arrived with all parts in perfect condition and nothing missing. Using an allen bit on an electric screwdriver very much expedited the assembly process and we had both together in about 90 minutes. They hold a lot, which is exactly what we needed. The drawers open smoothly and easily - if you have issues with them, make sure the piece is level. My only complaint is that the color is a tad darker than the photo - I was expecting more of a washed grey/taupe but they are more of a pure barn brown.

    Read More
    tm82 July 14, 2014
  • Solid and servicable

    I was looking for a reasonably priced dresser for my college aged so to use when he visits home. I chose this for the price, simple styling, and solid wood construction. The chest arrived within a week and was well packaged. Still, there was some minor damage. Two of the three screwed-on brackets on the solid top piece had come off during shipping. A plastic wheel roller on a drawer was broken. In both cases Super Glue solved the issues. There was a one small gouge on the edge of the top piece which I will probably ignore. There were no missing parts and assembly was fast and easy with an electric screwdriver. While not perfect, I am satisfied enough I am going to order the matching nightstand.

    Read More
    gavianna February 9, 2014
  • poor quality
    Verified Purchase

    Very disappointed in this dresser. Purchased and was broken, so got another & that one was terrible qualify...difficult to assemble and , pieces didn't quite fit... Very poor qualify for the price expected more or at least sufficient....wouldn't recommend to anyone

    Read More
    coronamomof2 February 5, 2014
  • Nice dresser
    Verified Purchase

    I really like this piece. The coloring is beautiful, nice warm browns with a touch of gray showing through. The piece went together very nicely, but there are a lot of pieces. So take your time & you will be happy.

    Read More
    QualityInterior October 30, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    teacherkw December 13, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Sarah H. August 15, 2016
Sponsored Links