Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $25.64

Save $2.85 (10%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Coook N Home 8-Piece Steak House Style Jumbo Steak Knife

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Knife set
    Verified Purchase

    We had never had a nice knife set but when we saw this we thought they would be nice to have.when having people over. I think I made a good choice they are great.

    Read More
    Yvonne R. July 22, 2017
  • Work well
    Verified Purchase

    These knives work as expected.

    Read More
    Martha h. April 20, 2017
  • Not What I got
    Verified Purchase

    The picture does not match what I received but what I did get were great

    Read More
    Kim P. September 2, 2016
  • Great steak knives
    Verified Purchase

    I get so many compliments on these knives. Great hand feel and weight.

    Read More
    jackieviolet February 17, 2016
  • Love 'Em !
    Verified Purchase

    These knives are very well made and cut quite well.

    Read More
    morralkan August 9, 2015
  • Hard to Hold
    Verified Purchase

    Handle very thick and you need to lean the knife forward to get it to cut.

    Read More
    Deborah I. April 21, 2015
  • Substantial Sharp Knives
    Verified Purchase

    These knives are big. You know you have a hefty cutting tool at the table.

    Read More
    Jerry A. February 21, 2015
  • Nice and sturdy!
    Verified Purchase

    Fast shipping as always, really good set

    Read More
    Baby January 2, 2015
  • wonderful knives
    Verified Purchase

    Wonderful sharp knives & feel great in our hands!

    Read More
    Madalene K. December 12, 2014
  • Steak Knives
    Verified Purchase

    These are probably the best knives I ever bought. They are sharp and clean well.

    Read More
    fernavana November 27, 2014
  • Steak house set
    Verified Purchase

    Instead of cutting meat,it tends to shred it. Also it feels heavy and awkward in your hand.

    Read More
    neena54 October 29, 2014
  • Great Steak Knives
    Verified Purchase

    These knives are large and sturdy. They match perfectly with my western decor, including Wallace Taos flatware and Sango dinnerware (also available at Overstock). Great for entertaining guests.

    Read More
    sleuth696 May 25, 2014
  • Knives
    Verified Purchase

    Heavy, good blade. Can not put in dishwasher. Great deal for price

    Read More
    blueskiesnc April 19, 2014
  • NOT DISHWASHER SAFE AS STATED.
    Verified Purchase

    I wish I had read ALL of the reviews since the one that says the knives aren't dishwasher safe was at the very end. I only read the first few glowing reviews and the Q&A which said they ARE dishwasher safe. Untrue!! The instructions that came with them clearly states they are NOT dishwasher safe. May be sending them back as the product was mis-represented. They are EXACTLY NOT what I was looking for. Extremely disappointed.

    Read More
    lucyann53 April 19, 2014
  • steak Knives
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent value for the price.. States not to be used in dishwasher, but ad states it is dishwasher safe.

    Read More
    cedar2 March 13, 2014
  • Jumbo Steak knives
    Verified Purchase

    when they say jumbo, they mean jumbo. these knives are big and bold. we love them!

    Read More
    vasko September 24, 2013
  • Nice!
    Verified Purchase

    I've always enjoyed going to restaurants and being given a large steak knife. When it was time to buy a new set for myself, that's what I was looking for. I wasn't disappointed. On the contrary, these knives are wonderfully oversized, sitting nicely in the hand and making cutting all the more easy. Beyond that, their black handles and well-designed blades make them a handsome addition to place settings. Highly recommended.

    Read More
    batman154 July 30, 2013
  • You get what you pay for!
    Verified Purchase

    I paid more than I had initially wanted to spend but now I'm so pleased I did.These will last me a very long time.

    Read More
    happyme2013 July 4, 2013
  • The knifes were great
    Verified Purchase

    Love the knifes. They are everything I had hoped for.

    Read More
    joball April 11, 2013
  • these knives were very good
    Verified Purchase

    got these to use as a daily knife but they work so well that i found myself using them for all occassions

    Read More
    chiperta March 26, 2013
Sponsored Links