Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $78.99
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Coolidge Buffet Lamp (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Very elegant
    Verified Purchase

    This look wonderful on my table

    Read More
    Angelina C. July 27, 2017
  • Very nice set
    Verified Purchase

    Looks as good as I had hoped! Very nice set.

    Read More
    HJG July 24, 2017
  • lamps -set
    Verified Purchase

    they did not look the same as online....not pleased with color

    Read More
    Barbara G. July 2, 2017
  • Coolidge Buffet Lamps
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Granted you had to screw thee lamps together but that's not unusual these days. I have heavy weight Tiffany style colored glass lamps , hand painted lamps etc, that cost a tidy sum having to be joined together as well.It makes it more practical at shipping time for the retailer. I like these lamps . My son whose in real estate and has a lovely home asked me where I bought them as did many of my guests who came for dinner over the last several months. I keep them on my mahogany buffet and the fabric shades give a nice hue to the room while entertaining . They're aesthetically pleasing , kind of a retro vibe and the price is a plus . Also I like the candlestick style and base because it doesn't take up much room when I'm putting out desserts for my guests

    Read More
    jeeniej June 30, 2017
  • Cute but cheap
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    These lamps serve their purpose but are rather flimsy and cheap. They need to be assembled which was fine, but it lessened the quality of the item as it can also come apart..

    Read More
    OstkUser433739 June 1, 2017
  • A touch of warmth
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I purchased these lamps with hope that they would add a touch of warmth to the room. I was Pleasantly surprised that that the lamp bases have a fine classic look to them and the shades which are quite unique looking and a delightful shade of deep gold. The lamps emit a lovely warm glow through out the room. Far more than I expected but total pleased with the results. Thank you!

    Read More
    Charmaine L. May 18, 2017
  • Love
    Verified Purchase

    From box to table in about 15 minutes. Very easily assembled and they are beautiful.

    Read More
    Patricia S. May 15, 2017
  • Very pretty. Elegant for bedroom.
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I like the lamps except they wobble a bit. You have to assemble and the materials (metal stand) is a bit flimsy. I have them on our bedroom side table where they wont be touched or moved much. I'm happy with them overall based on the look.

    Read More
    Darlene J. April 21, 2017
  • love them
    Verified Purchase

    just like picture, except shades are off white,not butter cream

    Read More
    turtleandtes April 11, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice . Perfect height for our buffet server.

    Read More
    Susan J. March 21, 2017
  • Pair of lamps
    Verified Purchase

    Pretty set of lamps at a good price. Happy.

    Read More
    sonker March 19, 2017
  • Just like the picture
    Verified Purchase

    I love my buffet lamps!! They look just like the picture, so no disappointment here!! Great price and fast shipping, I couldn't be more pleased.

    Read More
    Linda G. March 10, 2017
  • Buffet lamps
    Verified Purchase

    Received them today, I'm impressed at the look. They are sharp.

    Read More
    Amy C. March 9, 2017
  • Coolidge Buffet lamps
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy with the lamps.

    Read More
    OstkUser429888 February 13, 2017
  • Nice Lamps
    Verified Purchase

    The lamps themselves are well built and easily assembled. Nice height and weight to them too. The shades do not look anything like the picture, they are definetely a yellow, almost too yellow. You don't notice that when they are on so much though. The tassels are gold, not the same color as the shade itself. Overall I like them but would have preferred a gold shade.

    Read More
    chris B. February 9, 2017
  • Really nice set of lamps for the money.!
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice details and very well made. Lampshade is really fancy & ornate. Really great for the bureau or end tables.

    Read More
    raymond s. January 5, 2017
  • Just ok
    Verified Purchase

    The lamps work great but the color is a little off. The lamp shade covers are too golden for my taste.

    Read More
    celticdancer5 January 3, 2017
  • Great Pair of Lamps
    Verified Purchase

    Love these lamps, very good value for the price. I was looking for these type of lamps for my bedroom that had a Victorian look to them, but the prices I came across were very expensive. Since these had the tassel on the lamp shade they already looked Victorian, so I just added some beading and got the look I wanted. Very happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    Paula C. December 27, 2016
  • designer
    Verified Purchase

    very quaint on top of a vintage dresser--attached to a timer for a warm evening welcome

    Read More
    LINDA H. October 20, 2016
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    Lamps are very nice. The color of the shades are going to have to grown on me. The are a very nice fabric and made well, it's just that they are more of an odd chartreuse color. They work with what I have but the color would not have been something I would have chose from the start.

    Read More
    Kim D. October 1, 2016
Sponsored Links