Today: $131.99
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Coolidge 58-in Metallic Bronze Floor Lamp

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • nice lamp but smaller than expected
    Verified Purchase

    good quality but smaller than expected

    Read More
    Patricia M. June 12, 2017
  • quality lamp
    Verified Purchase

    looks nice,sturdy and appears to be expensive.

    Read More
    OstkUser686671 February 8, 2017
  • All right
    Verified Purchase

    Shorter then what I thought

    Read More
    Faheygems January 30, 2017
  • Coolidge 58-in Metallic Bronze Floor Lamp
    Verified Purchase

    Elegant! Simply a beautiful lamp and adds style to my living room.

    Read More
    Michaela K. December 31, 2016
  • France danyow
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice in our living room. Happy with our purchase.

    Read More
    France D. December 15, 2016
  • Great for bed or easy chair
    Verified Purchase

    This is a good lamp and the height is right for using by a chair or your bed. Be advised, you need to buy a 3-way bulb for it.

    Read More
    Lawrence M. November 6, 2016
  • ms
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautifull lamp. The height is just perfect. Puts out a soft warm glow, but the 3 way bulb allows for a great light to read buy.

    Read More
    ellen h. October 11, 2016
  • Nice and sturdy lamp. Shade needs work.
    Verified Purchase

    The lamp is heavy and sturdy. The shade however arrived broken. Tassels was hanging loose. Some of the Tassels had dirty marks on them. After fixing it, it looks better. The shade looks like cheap quality.

    Read More
    George G. May 26, 2016
  • nice lamp
    Verified Purchase

    nice lamp. Heavier base, not the heaviest, like a 300 dollar lamp, but plenty heavy. Looks good in the living room, really like it. For the price, you can't beat it.

    Read More
    Tobias R. March 1, 2016
  • Southern Grandma
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very good quality floor lamp, shade also. Beautiful!

    Read More
    Denise L. October 25, 2015
  • Nice lamp
    Verified Purchase

    Lamp is very nice. Shorter, as advertised. Shade is elegant. Makes for a golden light. But in my opinion it's way too big, out of scale with lamp height. Chose to get another shade which thus upped the overall cost and leaves me with a shade I can't use.

    Read More
    Anne B. September 5, 2015
  • Floor lamp
    Verified Purchase

    This is definitely well worth the purchase. I wanted a lamp to go with my Mackenzie Childs decor. I switched out the lamp shade with my Mackenzie Childs lamp shade. Goes perfectly with the rest of my MC decor. I highly recommend.

    Read More
    madalynstowell July 29, 2015
  • It is beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    Looks gorgeous in my bonus room. Great color. I love it.

    Read More
    Shopping Lover June 4, 2015
  • floor lamp
    Verified Purchase

    I really do like this lamp a lot. I bought it to go along with the matching table lamp, I rate it so low because the only problem is that this lamp is to short to me which I knew that before I purchased it. So I bought a short table stand to sit the lamp on top of it.

    Read More
    Angela B. January 25, 2015
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    This lamp is exaxtly what I was looking for, It is well balanced, the proper height and weight. I love everything about it!

    Read More
    donnamary February 12, 2014
  • Lamps quality is bad and not worth of buying it.
    Verified Purchase

    I have done so many items shopped from Overstock, probably this would be one of the cheap quality products ever i have shopped, i would not recommend this to any one, the lamps says brass, it is one of the cheap bronze and the threading is already de threaded.

    Read More
    5734 January 21, 2014
  • Beautiful lamp
    Verified Purchase

    Love the lamp, description was right on. Perfect size and color

    Read More
    bussyjoanne January 6, 2014
  • Beautiful lamp!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great lamp for the money! Very heavy metal; well made lamp shade. High quality and I would definitely recommend this to a friend!

    Read More
    msfighter2 August 13, 2013
  • Good quality base, less quality lampshade
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this lamp because the shade style and color matched a coral/taupe shade I had just purchased. I was surprised when it arrived and had a lesser quality shade than what I expected. However, I am not disappointed in the base of the lamp. The base quality is good, the style is attractive and it adds a wider range of interesting lamps in my living room. The lamp is shorter than my other lamps. This shouldn't have been a surprise, because the advertisement disclosed the height before I purchased it. The lamp arrived shortly after I submitted my order. I will order again through Overstock.

    Read More
    saving246 May 23, 2013
  • Large and sturdy lamp
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered two of this lamp for the room. I like them. They are very sturdy and the lamp shades are large enough. The base is wide and even with my children running through the room these lamps haven't budged. They give the space a more formal look without being too fragile for the way we live. If you like the look, I can recommend this lamp with confidence.

    Read More
    mariabunch January 11, 2013
Sponsored Links