Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Coolidge 33-inch High With Metallic Bronze Finish Table Lamp

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Wonderful
    Verified Purchase

    They are detailed and nice and not too ornate. work well.

    Read More
    Thomas C. July 24, 2017
  • Damaged Lamp
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I recently purchased and received this lamp. It was damaged. I received a full refund. I would definitely purchase from this company again.

    Read More
    Kathryn H. July 20, 2017
  • Very satisfied
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I wanted something a little different and this lamp certainly fits the bill. I am as equally impressed with the lamp shade as I am the base. the shade is a pleasant shade of yellow / golden rod and adds a soft hue of light to the room. It has a warm effect that I was hoping for. I am very pleased with my choice.

    Read More
    Charmaine L. May 18, 2017
  • looks huge, love it
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This table lamp look really great. i was looking for an antique collection of table lamp and finally got a new one in Overstock. Its awesome, also purchased buffet lamp collection too https://www.overstock.com/Home-Garden/Coolidge-Buffet-Lamp-Set-of-2/7210593/product.html

    Read More
    Rajamanikandan R. May 7, 2017
  • Nice lamp
    Verified Purchase

    Looks very nice in our living room

    Read More
    dsn2282 February 8, 2017
  • Very nice & detailed!
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice details and very well made. Lampshade is really fancy & ornate. Really great for the bedroom end tables.

    Read More
    raymond s. January 5, 2017
  • Mrs Joan A Dahlberg
    Verified Purchase

    This light helps my bedroom look amazing and it's also very functional. It truly compliments my room.

    Read More
    Andrew D. September 18, 2016
  • Great lamp!
    Verified Purchase

    This lamp is very pretty and the height is perfect for reading in bed.

    Read More
    Mary S. June 16, 2016
  • Table lamp
    Verified Purchase

    Got two of these. I am pleased how they look in the bedroom.

    Read More
    RAFAEL B. December 1, 2015
  • Room light.
    Verified Purchase

    From searching for a nice room light at a reasonable price, I found it very easy to navigate through overstock.com. They carried a nice selection in stock, processed my order promptly and shipped it out quickly, communicating each step of progress. Of course, it was delivered as promised. So, I was very happy and will buy again.

    Read More
    Sailesh P. November 19, 2015
  • Lamps
    Verified Purchase

    I got 2 of these and they are gorgeous!

    Read More
    Laura M. October 27, 2015
  • Not bronze and its a finish color
    Verified Purchase

    Dissatisfied when I see its NOT metal rather metal finish and made of heavy plastic with antique texture to bring color finish. Also the lampshade is Beige in color and not that biscuit color . The color of metal finish is not that bright dark antique texture also .Thought not to worth to spend that much of money...

    Read More
    DxP August 9, 2015
  • PJ in Louisiana
    Verified Purchase

    Love this lamp! It is excellent quality, beautiful gold accent, has a 3-way switch, and fits in beautifully with traditional furniture. I initially bought this lamp for my living room, but it looks best in my bedroom, so I just bought a second one to have on each of my king size bed. Beautiful!

    Read More
    maybabe23 July 9, 2015
  • Biger than what I needed
    Verified Purchase

    This was bigger than I needed but I was able to use in in a different lication. Nice looking lamp....

    Read More
    3kids&alady June 17, 2015
  • Magnificent lamp
    Verified Purchase

    Lamp shipped quickly. It arrived packed very well and was easy to assemble :). It is magnificent and extremely classy, never mind well priced

    Read More
    Esther U. June 9, 2015
  • Very n ice lamp
    Verified Purchase

    The lamp looks exactly as depicted on the web page. It arrived quickly, was well packaged and easily assembled.

    Read More
    Jill F. March 30, 2015
  • table lamp
    Verified Purchase

    nice lamp, love the size and it looks perfect in our spare bedroom

    Read More
    Angela B. January 25, 2015
  • Very nice!
    Verified Purchase

    The lamps are as pictured. The shades were a little too yellow for me as I needed something in the more Gold-brown family. I was able to buy two very inexpensive shades elsewhere in a better color for our living room. The lamps are very traditional looking and are a wonderful accent for our room. They came very well packaged as well,

    Read More
    Loretta S. January 24, 2015
  • Bronze lamps
    Verified Purchase

    The order of two table lamps and a floor lamp arrived quickly as we expect from the O, however one lamp was missing the shade. The customer service was great and the correct shade arrived in a few days. Except for this a good prchase!

    Read More
    ladyvol December 3, 2014
  • You won't be sorry.
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted a new lamp to freshen up my room. This was the perfect lamp, Very nice traditional style with just that classy touch.

    Read More
    LindaBee December 2, 2014
Sponsored Links