Today: $164.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Cool Grey Faux Leather Chair

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Bought this chair for bedroom and it looks great. Had a small ripe on Bottom cover but you cant see. They took *** dollars off so I accepted the offer I didnt feel like sending back. The chair is not used often just there for looks.

    Read More
    Wesley R. June 20, 2017
  • Great Product
    Verified Purchase

    1000% satisfied. I plan to enjoy this chair for a long time.

    Read More
    Romel L. February 15, 2016
  • TERRIBLE
    Verified Purchase

    WORST CHAIR EVER MADE. DO NOT EVEN CONSIDER PURCHASING IT.

    Read More
    Maria G. July 27, 2015
  • Looks Very Expensive
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful and looks expensive plus combined with the matching ottoman it is very comfortable.

    Read More
    artsmartie May 20, 2015
  • broke 3 months later….
    Verified Purchase

    poor product wood in the chair broke after rare use. 3 months old.

    Read More
    metsfan8824 December 16, 2013
  • Complete Garbage
    Verified Purchase

    I bought 2 to fill in a space in the living room.... Complete Garbage, DO NOT buy this chair. In one chair the legs went in crooked and the other one of the anchor nuts that the leg attaches to did not have any threads. Common Chinese product, cheap, low quality garbage. The color did not match the picture at all. It was a very dark gray. I could've lived with it if the chairs were good. After waiting for a week. I had to return them, very disappointed.

    Read More
    brandyflorida November 22, 2013
  • ok- ish
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this to match the couch. The chair is ok. Not very comfortable -- but not horrible. I'm really not thrilled with the couch because it is very uncomfortable and I only bought this particular chair to match the set. The chair is much better to sit in than the couch --- but certainly not a chair I would sit in if others were readily available in the same room. I don't think it was worth the price I paid.

    Read More
    dalgal1 November 22, 2013
  • basic
    Verified Purchase

    We bought two of these chairs for the entrance to our office. They will not be used often and when they are used, it will only be for a few minutes. Their function was to fill a small space and look neat and modern. They do exactly that. Assembly was quick, but one chair didn't fully "click" into locked position, so I rated quality as "Average".They are just what we needed, but not comfortable at all so I would not recommend these for home use.

    Read More
    malinow November 2, 2013
  • Great accent chair
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great as an accent piece and is pretty comfortable.

    Read More
    bsofia2 February 27, 2013
  • Super smart chairs for small spaces
    Verified Purchase

    I needed two small comfortable chairs for my office/study that also has a TV for casual viewing. These two chairs did the trick. Excellent value...arrived in cartons that kept them from being damaged. In 5 minutes they were assembled and paired together between a small table with lamp. So happy I chose this style and color!

    Read More
    quista7 January 24, 2013
  • Nice chairs for the price
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered two of these chairs for the "man-cave". They were easy to assemble. The back of the chair has two metal posts that are inserted into the seat portion, and four legs need to be screwed on. The quality was slightly better than what I expected for the price. I'm not certain how they'd hold up for everyday use, but for holding a few guys that play pool on the weekend and spill beer and pretzels all over... these are perfect.

    Read More
    SophieDiddles January 12, 2013
Sponsored Links