Today: $66.99

At other retailer: $69.99

Save $3.00 (4%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Cooks Standard Wall Mount Pot Rack, 36 by 8-Inch

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Looks nice. Easy to install. Sturdy. Functional

    Read More
    OstkUser787169 March 17, 2017
  • Cooks standard Wall Mount Pot Rack.
    Verified Purchase

    This was a life saver. It gave ma much more room to put pot on. I cook every day so I like nice pots. I gave me more room for a few more pots.

    Read More
    OstkUser602741 March 7, 2017
  • Beautiful and functonal
    Verified Purchase

    I live in an apartment and wanted to add some decorative but functional shelf. This shelf looks great with my old reliable butcher block table.

    Read More
    Carmen Q. March 6, 2017
  • The kitchen helper
    Verified Purchase

    This is beautiful and saves so much storage room!

    Read More
    Linda H. February 24, 2017
  • Easy to install
    Verified Purchase

    I like this unit because it is a simple design and easy to build and mount on kitchen wall. It should come with more swivel hook though

    Read More
    OstkUser821430 February 5, 2017
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Just bought a new house and have more pots than cabinet space. This came in handy!

    Read More
    Sandra H. January 27, 2017
  • excellent quality
    Verified Purchase

    I was very pleasantly surprised at the quality of this item compared to the price. It is beautiful and very well made. Plenty of room for all my pans.

    Read More
    OstkUser677420 January 25, 2017
  • wall mount pot rack
    Verified Purchase

    I get compliments on this item all the time! I love the functionality and it has freed up so much cabinet space, would definitely recommend!!!

    Read More
    Catherine D. January 20, 2017
  • Simple Elegance for our farm kitchen
    Verified Purchase

    Super happy with this. even better than I had hoped

    Read More
    musescenic January 8, 2017
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    This rack is perfect for my kitchen and looks just great! I also keep my teapot and teas on top. I love it.

    Read More
    redheadgoddess50 December 15, 2016
  • MR JOE W
    Verified Purchase

    VERY HARD TO PUT TOGETHER // NEED 4 HANDS /

    Read More
    Joseph W. November 29, 2016
  • Downsizer
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to hang, will order extra extra set of pot hangers direct from mfg as I need more swivel hooks.

    Read More
    OstkUser535415 November 28, 2016
  • Paul
    Verified Purchase

    we are very happy with it.

    Read More
    OstkUser505542 October 25, 2016
  • great
    Verified Purchase

    easy to mount, looks great, ample room, holds additional hooks.

    Read More
    bkny October 19, 2016
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    LOVE! Super sturdy, holds a lot of weight, and looks great too!

    Read More
    Stephanie F. October 12, 2016
  • Nice item
    Verified Purchase

    We love it. Well made....

    Read More
    rmm September 24, 2016
  • Looks good
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for tiny kitchen.............................................

    Read More
    Eve C. September 20, 2016
  • Great!
    Verified Purchase

    Living in NYC where space is tough this addition to my kitchen not only looks beautiful it frees up my counters and the shelf gives me more space.

    Read More
    Margaret W. September 17, 2016
  • very nice
    Verified Purchase

    quality piece. Wish the shelf was deeper but it works well

    Read More
    lpdrlty September 8, 2016
  • Great Pot Rack
    Verified Purchase

    I'm very happy with this pot rack, but I wish it had come with more hooks.

    Read More
    Elsie F. June 22, 2016
Sponsored Links