Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $60.29

At other retailer: $69.99

Save $9.70 (14%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Cooks Standard Wall Mount Pot Rack, 36 by 8-Inch

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Purchase
    Verified Purchase

    I would like to order another one

    Read More
    Donald M. July 19, 2017
  • AMAZING
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I absolutely love this. I moved into an apartment that has a smaller kitchen than what I was used to, so I needed to utilize wall space to fit everything, this is by far the best pot rack I have ever seen. The quality is second to none, my father put it up for me with no difficulty and he was really impressed at how nice it is.

    Read More
    Patricia M. July 19, 2017
  • Great product!
    Verified Purchase

    This product is well worth the price. It's sturdy and attractive.

    Read More
    donnarhernandez July 14, 2017
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    We bought this to hang up high in the back of our pantry and it's really helped with our storage. The pans on the hooks are easy to get down and put back up as we use them daily. Glad we bought this.

    Read More
    Hannah H. July 14, 2017
  • Kitchen Utensils Storage
    Verified Purchase

    Great for hanging pots and pans

    Read More
    James H. July 13, 2017
  • Happy
    Verified Purchase

    We just don't have kitchen space but found the one wall across from out pantry. This is a small pot rack and the top shelf is not really suited to put much up there as the tops of the hooks are in the way. The rack is sturdy and not in the way.

    Read More
    Holly Z. June 22, 2017
  • Great for storage option
    Verified Purchase

    It looks very nice just like the picture

    Read More
    Vanessia L. June 15, 2017
  • Look nice on my kitchen
    Verified Purchase

    Good product, I just would recomend to buy some extra swing rangers. They send only 1 pair.

    Read More
    OstkUser855486 June 13, 2017
  • Pot rack shelf
    Verified Purchase

    This pot rack/shelf is perfect for those of us with little storage space in our kitchens. I use mine everyday now and use the top shelf for canisters. It comes with 5 pot/skillet holders that slide between the shelf so that you can place them (pots/skillets) where you need. I'm very happy with this purchase and hope to purchase a couple more hangers which also rotate for any direction you need.

    Read More
    lhs81 May 21, 2017
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Looks nice. Easy to install. Sturdy. Functional

    Read More
    OstkUser787169 March 17, 2017
  • Cooks standard Wall Mount Pot Rack.
    Verified Purchase

    This was a life saver. It gave ma much more room to put pot on. I cook every day so I like nice pots. I gave me more room for a few more pots.

    Read More
    OstkUser602741 March 7, 2017
  • Beautiful and functonal
    Verified Purchase

    I live in an apartment and wanted to add some decorative but functional shelf. This shelf looks great with my old reliable butcher block table.

    Read More
    Carmen Q. March 6, 2017
  • The kitchen helper
    Verified Purchase

    This is beautiful and saves so much storage room!

    Read More
    Linda H. February 24, 2017
  • Easy to install
    Verified Purchase

    I like this unit because it is a simple design and easy to build and mount on kitchen wall. It should come with more swivel hook though

    Read More
    OstkUser821430 February 5, 2017
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Just bought a new house and have more pots than cabinet space. This came in handy!

    Read More
    Sandra H. January 27, 2017
  • excellent quality
    Verified Purchase

    I was very pleasantly surprised at the quality of this item compared to the price. It is beautiful and very well made. Plenty of room for all my pans.

    Read More
    OstkUser677420 January 25, 2017
  • wall mount pot rack
    Verified Purchase

    I get compliments on this item all the time! I love the functionality and it has freed up so much cabinet space, would definitely recommend!!!

    Read More
    Catherine D. January 20, 2017
  • Simple Elegance for our farm kitchen
    Verified Purchase

    Super happy with this. even better than I had hoped

    Read More
    musescenic January 8, 2017
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    This rack is perfect for my kitchen and looks just great! I also keep my teapot and teas on top. I love it.

    Read More
    redheadgoddess50 December 15, 2016
  • MR JOE W
    Verified Purchase

    VERY HARD TO PUT TOGETHER // NEED 4 HANDS /

    Read More
    Joseph W. November 29, 2016
Sponsored Links