Sale $57.59

Save $6.40 (10%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Cooks Standard Stainless Steel 13-inch Chef's Pan with High Dome Lid

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • It's a great pot
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Solid, good weight, high quality, works on my induction stove. I use this several times per week. It has not stained although we do scrub it well after each use. This will last our family for several years.

    Read More
    Amina J. July 17, 2017
  • Stir fry
    Verified Purchase

    Very well-made, holds a lot of food. Works great on my electric stove top .

    Read More
    brianowen July 3, 2017
  • The best skillet
    Verified Purchase

    This is the best skillet I have ever owned in my entire life. I am now an amazing cook thanks to this skillet. I love it.

    Read More
    Salina June 24, 2017
  • Super Pan
    Verified Purchase

    Very like it. The size is perfect for the whole family.

    Read More
    hongyf April 18, 2017
  • Chef pan
    Verified Purchase

    Love it great investment would highly recommend

    Read More
    Thelma A. February 1, 2017
  • Love that it is stainless!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought as a present. I have been told that it is versatile, and works great as a wok. Definitely recommend.

    Read More
    happymom3x January 11, 2017
  • Mrs. B
    Verified Purchase

    Love this pot nice quality I have not used it yet ..but it's nice and heavy.

    Read More
    gargamel1 August 25, 2016
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    It works perfect to make stir fry I spray the pan with a non stick spray and the meat will not stick. Best wok I have ever had! Worth the money!

    Read More
    Happy Camper August 1, 2016
  • Kitchen necessity
    Verified Purchase

    One of the best additions I have made to my kitchen. I use it for many food preps. Love that it is stainless steel with none of that non-stick stuff but food never sticks in it.

    Read More
    motheatre July 25, 2016
  • Just the pan for stir fry
    Verified Purchase

    I have gone through many woks, all of which have failed for some reason. I saw this pan and thought I would try it. It is amazing... heats evenly, excellent for sir frying or frying in oil, holds a hefty amount, and cleans up easily.

    Read More
    Nikki M. April 18, 2016
  • Wok
    Verified Purchase

    Love them high class looking

    Read More
    Dielita B. April 14, 2016
  • Mr. Bill
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great pan. Heat flows evenly and the dome lid works wonderfully.

    Read More
    William C. April 14, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I love cooking in this wok!

    Read More
    Nefertitti S. January 12, 2016
  • Great chef pan
    Verified Purchase

    This is a really great pan. I cook basically everything in it and I also use it as a steamer because of the wonderful shade of the lid.

    Read More
    victoria54321 January 5, 2016
  • Need to use a lot of oil to keep from sticking
    Verified Purchase

    I love this pan. It's perfect except that the amount of oil needed to keep the food from sticking is not good if you are on a heart healthy or any healthy regimen.

    Read More
    chrinich November 9, 2015
  • mike53098
    Verified Purchase

    I like the deep design of this pan

    Read More
    mike53098 October 30, 2015
  • good buy
    Verified Purchase

    quality is good but it is heavy.

    Read More
    vzhao October 24, 2015
  • AWESOME!
    Verified Purchase

    I've used it a few times now, and it's really a great wok! The handle doesn't get hot, however, the pan does get evenly hot throughout and it's easy to clean! That actually really surprised me!

    Read More
    Venusbird September 3, 2015
  • A Wok to Consider
    Verified Purchase

    If you are looking for a stainless tri-ply wok a step heavier than others, this is a number one choice. For my personal taste and cooking style, it has one or two dimensional features I would possibly want to modify for preparing larger cuts of meat, but for most stir fries, curries and ragouts this pan promises to be sensational, especially at this price. It is a number one choice in its category!

    Read More
    David R. July 30, 2015
  • Great Quality
    Verified Purchase

    It's of great quality and big enough to hold 4 servings of veggies. I love it and it's worth the cost.

    Read More
    snukist April 28, 2015
Sponsored Links