Sale: $36.44

At other retailer: $42.73

Save $6.29 (15%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Cooks Standard Single Bar 36-inch Ceiling Mount Wooden Pot Rack

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • perfect
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased two of these for our kitchen. They are over the island on either side of the pendant light. Easy to assemble, look great and are versatile.

    Read More
    joannakdok November 16, 2016
  • Pot rack #1
    Verified Purchase

    This is is a beauty and quite easy to install.

    Read More
    Retep January 8, 2016
  • Nice Rack
    Verified Purchase

    Simple effective nice quality

    Read More
    Tim S. December 29, 2015
  • Love
    Verified Purchase

    Just Perfect for a small kitchen. I have mine hanging above my kitchen sink in front of the window. Super clean look.

    Read More
    skippinfree November 8, 2015
  • Easy to Reach
    Verified Purchase

    When my husband found this pot rack on your site he immediately fell in love with it and had to get. Since I'm so short and he's so tall, this rack is certainly an advantage to me. I can now reach all the pots and pans and don't have to call him anymore to get one for me. The rack is sturdy and easy to install. Kudos to Overstock and the manufacturer!

    Read More
    marzydotes148 April 21, 2015
  • Simple, functional, love it.
    Verified Purchase

    Very easy assembly, sturdy, functional. I love it!

    Read More
    Frances H. April 15, 2015
  • excellent
    Verified Purchase

    just what we needed in the kitchen

    Read More
    lloyd s. April 3, 2015
  • Pot Rack
    Verified Purchase

    The rack was exactly as pictured and was what I wanted

    Read More
    OstkUser17648 January 28, 2015
  • simple and does the job
    Verified Purchase

    it's pretty straightforward. hooks are sturdy and substantial. 2 of them swivel which is great

    Read More
    shopper October 30, 2014
  • Hanging Saucepan Rack
    Verified Purchase

    The saucepan rack is made of teak and finished in natural wood. The hooks are designed to fit perfectly and to carry heavy pans. It hangs from the ceiling by hooks and chain and is of substantial strength. The whole rack is beautiful and efficient. I like it very much and have one of my own and I bought one for a friend.

    Read More
    saseenos July 26, 2014
  • Space Saver!
    Verified Purchase

    VERY simple to put together. We really needed a pot-rack because we were running out of space. Super functional and looks good. We have a tight kitchen space so this sleek design really worked for us.

    Read More
    overstocker101 March 26, 2014
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    sheri g. March 3, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    mshebs55 December 5, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Erleen C. October 18, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Kathy W. April 24, 2016
Sponsored Links