Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Cooks Standard Classic Stainless Steel 10-piece Cookware Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Stuck with theese
    Verified Purchase

    This is the worst set of cookware I have ever owned.The first time I used them and every time after they have ruined what I was trying to fix.I opened the box read the directions , washed them as directed and tried to fry an egg.I had oil so there was no reason for to stick but it did horribly. I thought well maybe it's just not good for eggs so I rewashed it and tried to fix pancakes, the same thing they tore all to pieces. So I thought well I'll try to fry meat.So I rewashed again and made sure there was no residue just in case I had missed something the first time.I used oil and proceeded to fry the meat and the stupid pan ruined the meat too.I am a very good cook so it's not my cooking skills that are to bkame.The cheap pans at Walmart worked better than these do.I have tried several times to use these but no luck with anything.Everything I have fried in them they have ruined.The pot stuck when I tried to boil pasta too Ugg.I am so over these .Don't waste your money like I did!!!!

    Read More
    Rebecca D. November 21, 2015
  • Very pleased
    Verified Purchase

    Great cookware set. Very heavy and very good quality.

    Read More
    Charles S. September 8, 2015
  • Food sticks to surfaces
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful cookware, but food sticks.

    Read More
    cece250 September 6, 2015
  • I like

    Cheap cookware works ok, could it be better

    Read More
    OstkUser43034 August 12, 2015
  • Excellent pots
    Verified Purchase

    I have been using this set for a little over 2 years and they have held up great. Even heat transfer and easy care.

    Read More
    mikeyman67 May 28, 2015
  • great cookware for the price
    Verified Purchase

    We're not professional cooks but wanted heavy duty cookware. We bought this set for the price and it having pretty good reviews. Super heavy duty bottoms on the pans. You have to be careful on heat settings because it will burn quickly if you're not paying attention. Follow the instructions for cleaning and make sure you have 'Bar Keepers Friend '.

    Read More
    Michael K. March 15, 2015
  • For the price, this is the best you can do!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Nice and thick stainless steel walls. Great bottom plate for even cooking. lid has a vent hole to stop that annoying steam lid splatting (my old set does this). Looks nice, will look great hanging from my Baker's Rack. I noticed the price went up since I bought them, I guess there are certain times they reduce the price. Even with the high price, I promise you its the best bang for your buck. Considering I'm this impressed with the current set, I kind of wish I would have just spent the extra $$ for the upgraded version of this with the 3 ply system (would just make these awesome pots perfect). The only con I can think of is that made in China stamp on the bottom (like the other review said). I guess that's why they are so cheap for the quality.

    Read More
    Steven S. January 30, 2015
  • So Pleased!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this cookware!. They are so well made. They cook so quickly and evenly. I have not had any sticking issues and I cook for my family every day with them. Don't hesitate to buy. They work on my induction (nuwave) burner as well.

    Read More
    ruthwannabe March 6, 2014
  • Cookware
    Verified Purchase

    For the price well worth it, the only thing I don't like is the Large Made In China stamped on the bottom, would have paid twice as much for cookware made I elsewhere .

    Read More
    rosean55 February 28, 2014
Sponsored Links