Sale: $79.19

At other retailer: $93.59

Save $14.40 (15%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Cooks Standard Ceiling Mount Wooden Pot Rack

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Holds a lot
    Verified Purchase

    Nice pot rack, but I felt it was a little on the expensive side.

    Read More
    nyrachel June 6, 2016
  • Lobo
    Verified Purchase

    Pot rack worked just the way I thought it would.

    Read More
    John Q. March 23, 2016
  • Derry
    Verified Purchase

    Fits perfect over my island

    Read More
    Derry L. October 26, 2015
  • My Kitchen Thanked Me
    Verified Purchase

    Tremendous space saver, not sure why I took so long getting this. Not to mention the rack makes me look like a gourmet chef :-).

    Read More
    Walter A H. August 25, 2015
  • V. Sutton
    Verified Purchase

    The wooden pot rack goes beautifully with the natural wood finish of my kitchen cabinets. I have a small kitchen and it is a perfect fit.

    Read More
    Verna S. June 30, 2015
  • B Mallette
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely perfect for our kitchen. I am not tall, so being able to hang it, over an island, at the right height for me, worked beautifully. Easy to assemble. Looks good.

    Read More
    Karl M. June 4, 2015
  • terrific
    Verified Purchase

    Painted it to match island.

    Read More
    Thomas F. May 20, 2015
  • I would definitely recommend this to a friend.
    Verified Purchase

    This is a solid product which was easily installed. I am very happy with my choice.

    Read More
    Laurie D. April 8, 2015
  • beautiful !
    Verified Purchase

    This potrack suits our needs perfectly and the design is simple and classic! Great buy for a great product!

    Read More
    lexilorr September 11, 2014
  • Space Saver
    Verified Purchase

    Just moved into a new townhouse with a small galley kitchen and not enough cabinet space. We had the idea to hang our pots n pans to save space. I selected this ceiling mounted rack largely due to the natural wood finish (that is a close match to our cabinets) and the dimensions (fit the space we had available to hang it). The pot rack suspends from the ceiling on S-type hooks that were easy to install and you can decide how high or low by adjusting the location on the chains. The hooks that hold the pots n pans are solid; I found 16 to be enough and liked the swivel style - they work well in a corner location. There is also extra storage on top. I can't remember the max weight but it holds our average kitchen pots and pans and freed up much needed cabinet space.

    Read More
    cchandl142 August 21, 2014
  • hanging pot rack
    Verified Purchase

    very importaant to find studs in ceiling for it needs all the support it can gain ... lovely addition to my already small kitchen.... love it !!!

    Read More
    legaljean51 August 16, 2014
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Kevin M. January 15, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    OstkUser382468 November 27, 2016
Sponsored Links