Sale: $48.59

Was: $54.99

Save $6.40 (12%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Cooks Standard 3-quart Multi-ply Clad Stainless Steel Saucepan

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Cooks Standard 3 qt S.S. pan
    Verified Purchase

    Great pan. I use this size pan almost everyday, and it performs well all the time! Wish they made a 4qt saucepan...that would be great!

    Read More
    bessiesgirl January 10, 2017
  • 3 quart pan
    Verified Purchase

    more than I expected very pleased

    Read More
    terry4772 June 18, 2016
  • COOKING
    Verified Purchase

    Nice weight , good looks , handle stays cool...YAY !

    Read More
    vinylpoodle June 10, 2016
  • Sandbill
    Verified Purchase

    Looks beautiful! Cooks well.

    Read More
    molisana August 16, 2015
  • heavy, duty, excellent heat distribution
    Verified Purchase

    I have had this saucepan for over a year. It replaced my favorite 50 year old pot that finally lost its handle. This pot is excellent for cooking sauces, fudge, and rice. I cook on an electric stove. As this pot absorbs and retains heat in a very stable fashion, I had to learn how to use it, especially for rice. It washes easily and looks great.

    Read More
    baucis August 15, 2015
  • Eileen S.
    Verified Purchase

    Works great on my induction stove. Cleans up easily with a bit of soaking so no need for scrubbing. I would definitely buy this type of product again.

    Read More
    Eileen S. July 27, 2015
  • Love it!!
    Verified Purchase

    Love it! That's all I have to say about this Saucepan:)

    Read More
    Elizabeth L. June 30, 2015
  • Material seems light and not up to price point.
    Verified Purchase

    This item was fine enough but for the price I expected heavier and better quality. Didn't seem like it would hold up too long so I sent it back for a return...and ended up having to pay too much for the shipping back.

    Read More
    chimom101 June 29, 2015
  • My husband, the chef, loves these!
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality. Heats evenly.

    Read More
    Smv3 May 30, 2015
  • The best saucepan I own
    Verified Purchase

    There is not a lot to say about this saucepan. It is simply great. The handle stays cool unless it's directly over another flame, it is easy to clean, deep, and wonderfully heavy. You will be glad you purchased this. I certainly am.

    Read More
    iamum May 4, 2015
  • gift
    Verified Purchase

    awesome product! easy to clean

    Read More
    Michael K. April 22, 2015
  • Great multi-purpose pan!
    Verified Purchase

    I am so glad that I finally decided to invest in stainless steel pans! I have been using non-stick pans but they all eventually start to peel & are unsafe so we end up throwing them away & starting over again. These clean up so easily & I use the "bar keeper's friend" as recommended by the manufacturer to scrub away any unwanted spots or residue.

    Read More
    nickolaoconnor March 24, 2015
  • Fast and clean
    Verified Purchase

    This 3 quart saucepan replaced a much older pan of the same size with a non-stick coating. I am gradually easing out of my non-stick cookware so I have only purchased one at a time. This 3 quart pan cooks evenly and quickly. I have a ceramic cooktop electric stove and the saucepan heats up quite well. The only negative is that sticky food will stick and you must be ready to add a small amount water to the saucepan and heat on low for about 10 minutes to clean the residue from the pan. With that done, it is easy to wash away any remaining stuck on food.

    Read More
    Karen S. January 7, 2015
  • Happy customer
    Verified Purchase

    It arrived quickly in an undamaged box. I don't really know what else to say... it's a saucepan :) I use it to boil water when I make mac and cheese!

    Read More
    myoverstockhandle July 20, 2014
  • Excellent Saucepan by Cooks
    Verified Purchase

    This Saucepan came through better than expected. The handle is sturdy as is the whole pot. It is a little heavier than I was expecting, but that is a good thing. It heats evenly and served its purpose. I am very pleased with it. I would definitely recommend it to anyone who wants quality cookware.

    Read More
    longislander1937 May 6, 2014
  • Good pot
    Verified Purchase

    A well finished pot with a solidly attached handle that stays cool. All good. A glass lid would be nice.

    Read More
    pirro February 23, 2014
  • Another beauty from Cooks
    Verified Purchase

    I bought the 8qt pot as well. It's well-made and substantial. The finished detail is excellent, comparable if not better than All-Clad, the handle is a better design than All-Clad's. It feels better in the hand. And it's reasonably priced.

    Read More
    petop2 January 15, 2014
  • Gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    This beauty is heavy and substantial. It glistens and glimmers in my kitchen. Holds heat and makes cooking delicious and odors and flavors don't stick around. Great purchase. I will definitely order other pans in the Cooks Standard line.

    Read More
    darlinyk December 16, 2013
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Nice pot...Cleans easily and good size. I would recommend it to anyone that needs a new one.

    Read More
    bjaw October 10, 2013
  • Great pans at a good price
    Verified Purchase

    Nice...Can't wait to use it. Looks and feels like a more expensive pan. I will order other pans from this group.

    Read More
    dgp5623 April 4, 2013
Sponsored Links