Today: $57.49
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Cooks Standard 12-inch Fry Pan with Dome Lid Multi-Ply Clad Stainless Steel

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Good buy
    Verified Purchase
    Club O Rewards

    This user earned Club O Rewards for this review.

    I was looking to own a stainless steel pan and finally had one. Am happy with it. It's a bit heavy for my size but overall it's a good pan . easy to use and clean.

    Read More
    Agnes N. April 19, 2017
  • beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    bought this to use on a new glass top electric stove

    Read More
    OstkUser884800 February 28, 2017
  • great gift
    Verified Purchase

    purchased for mother-in-law. loves the way it cooks and cleans up. especially loves the sauces and gravies she can make after searing meat. a real recommended pan.

    Read More
    Peter L. December 20, 2016
  • Wonderful
    Verified Purchase

    Use at oven for roasted veggies,and stove,I love stainless steel is more safe for you health,and this one is best 18/10 more heavy,more quality. I love.Easy to clean

    Read More
    OstkUser279391 September 19, 2016
  • shiny and terrific
    Verified Purchase

    love these pans, works well in the kitchen and cleans up easily with Bar Keepers Friend - it does take a bit to get used to cooking with stainless steel if you have not done so before

    Read More
    june h. June 8, 2016
  • Cooking time
    Verified Purchase

    Great pan for all my frying

    Read More
    John B. May 28, 2016
  • Kc
    Verified Purchase

    I love this pan. It is very easy to clean and it heats evenly.

    Read More
    Kristal C. May 1, 2016
  • 12 inch Fry Pan
    Verified Purchase

    This is a really great pan. I wish I has ordered it sooner.

    Read More
    Terrye H. April 28, 2016
  • Great addition to the set!
    Verified Purchase

    Love the pan. This was the additional piece for the set we purchased. Highly recommend. Easy to clean, great appearance, nice weight, and like how easy it is to cook with. I haven't had any problem with food sticking...just heat your pan and oil before you start and use a lower heat. Even eggs cook without sticking...something many have said in their comments they had a problem with. This pan and the set replaced a 30 year old set of stainless pots. Very happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    Patricia R. April 13, 2016
  • Cooks 12 inch fry pan
    Verified Purchase

    Wonderful, versatile fry pan. Everyone should have one.

    Read More
    Paula F. March 8, 2016
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    Big pan and a great quality

    Read More
    Lindsay A. February 22, 2016
  • Ernest D.
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted stainless steel with a high quality finish for our new induction range. I didn't want to spend hundreds - even thousands - of dollars on the big name brand that is very similar. The Cooks Standard cookware receives consistent 5 stars on Amazon as well as on Overstock, so I took a chance. I love it and am so glad I went with Cooks Standard. It looks gorgeous, and handles to not get hot, it washes easily and cooking is uniform. I have bought all available pieces - it's great cookware at bargain prices. Many people have written it cooks as well as their very, very expensive cookware.

    Read More
    ETD February 12, 2016
  • Buyer
    Verified Purchase

    Great pan, good handle, weight and easy cleanup.

    Read More
    Victor R. January 28, 2016
  • Love this pan
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality! Many uses. Cleans nicely.

    Read More
    Denise S. October 25, 2015
  • Cooks well- nice and heavy
    Verified Purchase

    Looks and cooks exactly as described- has feel of a more expensive Cuisinart pan.

    Read More
    CV August 20, 2015
  • Nice pan with lid
    Verified Purchase

    However, I still like my non-stick pans best. I use the lid much more often on other pans than I use this pan.

    Read More
    peggynunn July 17, 2015
  • Great tool
    Verified Purchase

    I started pan cooking steaks and couldn't get the right sear. This pan has great conductivity and holds heat well. It's also beautiful.

    Read More
    Marc P. April 22, 2015
  • Nice pan for the price, but not great in use
    Verified Purchase

    This pan has a cladded bottom that conducts heat very nicely. The sides, however, burn food and splatter oil and liquids. Clean up is not easy. I have found Barkeeper's Friend works best to clean them.

    Read More
    Krista B. April 7, 2015
  • FRY PAN
    Verified Purchase

    very well crafted and easy to clean.

    Read More
    sjm March 21, 2015
  • Satisfied with selection
    Verified Purchase

    Bought as a gift. Recipient was pleased with quality and style. I was pleased with value and free shipping. Thanks.

    Read More
    SueT January 12, 2015
Sponsored Links