Today: $48.49
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Cooks Standard 10.5-inch Multi-ply Clad Stainless Steel Fry Pan

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • The Pan or the Cook
    Verified Purchase

    It seems as though too many food stick to this pan. Maybe it's me and not the pan?

    Read More
    patbobat April 21, 2017
  • Just What I Was Looking For
    Verified Purchase

    This is my 1st stainless steel pan and it took me a while to decide on which one to get and I'm so happy I got this one. It looks very nice and shiny and is very easy to clean. Great for sauteing, frying, and even making eggs. It's a very versatile pan and I highly recommend it.

    Read More
    elsa721 May 5, 2014
  • Glad to find a STAINLESS STEEL fry pan !
    Verified Purchase

    This was a gift for my bachelor son, who enjoys cooking and is fed up with frying pans that lose protective coating. Looked at many store fronts, online stores and "culinary" specialty stores with no luck. This SS pan ROCKS !

    Read More
    fremont July 4, 2012
  • Great frying pan
    Verified Purchase

    An older Farberware non-stick frying pan was wearing and peeling and I wanted a replacement without the nonstick coating and found this. Prompt delivery and quality I was hoping for!

    Read More
    lynn6372 May 15, 2012
  • STAIMLESS STEEL FRY PAN
    Verified Purchase

    THIS PAN DOES NOT COMPLETELY MEET MY QUALITY STANDARDS

    Read More
    capeo April 19, 2012
  • good value for the money!
    Verified Purchase

    nice solid fry pan - good weight. sits nice & flat, and works well on glass cooktop, which was my biggest concern. one thing i would recommend to anyone considering buying this - buy the lid at the same time! i regret that i didn't think of it at the time.

    Read More
    annelise3 April 3, 2012
  • Great quality, great price
    Verified Purchase

    I bought the set of these and then added one more frying pan. These are really great clad pans, for a decent price. The other reviews are very helpful, and definitely read about how to cook with these pans before you try. You must cook on low heat, and you must ensure the pan is lightly and consistently coated in an oil, otherwise stuff will stink and burn. Fyi, cleans easily, even if stuff is burned on, just soak it for a while. I use bar keepers friend to keep these pans looking like new.

    Read More
    eacsantamonica March 30, 2012
  • Excellent pan--works great
    Verified Purchase

    I am very pleased with this product--it fit the need I have for that sized pan.

    Read More
    loisweaver February 16, 2012
  • great skillet
    Verified Purchase

    my order came quickly and in safe condition. of course i couldn't wait to try it out. this skillet is everything i wanted. light enough to handle nicely, my eggs slide right out and cleanup was a breeze. i see more of these in my future.

    Read More
    jackie768 January 27, 2012
  • Professional style cookware
    Verified Purchase

    The price was very good for professional cookware. They are nice and heavy. They heat evenly. The only thing I was dissapointed in is when I cleaned them following the instructions sent- they discolored a bit. Other than that, I'm very happy with my purchase.

    Read More
    doreen1562 January 27, 2012
  • Great Frypan
    Verified Purchase

    This is my go-to frying pan. IIt's heavy and well constructed. and it heats evenly. This pan made me get rid of my non-stick, teflon coated pans, and switch to stainless steal. Thank you

    Read More
    dg007 October 24, 2011
  • good pan
    Verified Purchase

    Wanting to start phasing out nonstick pans and this is working out beautifully. Nice, even heat and I don't have to worry about scratching the surface. Recommended.

    Read More
    myogi October 19, 2011
  • very good fry pan
    Verified Purchase

    I use this one all the time now, just about every day. It is great to fry with. Just wish the handle was not so slippery and smooth. Needs a little grip to it. However I like the depth of the pan and everything else about it.

    Read More
    orbysma September 24, 2011
  • Stainless Steel Fry Pan
    Verified Purchase

    Right size for what I needed, very good quality and weight, cooks evenly with less heat and less oil. I'm glad that I bought it.

    Read More
    ds2010 May 18, 2011
  • Good bargain
    Verified Purchase

    These are a good alternative to more expensive fry pans. Aluminum core provides good heat distribution over cooking surface. Handles are solid and comfortable, sides are curved to allow a clean flip. No plastic, so they are oven-proof.

    Read More
    nordland3r April 8, 2011
  • keeper
    Verified Purchase

    My wife loves it. It is the size she needed and allows her to flip the eggs without breaking them.

    Read More
    dave79 December 31, 2010
Sponsored Links