Today: $184.99
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Cooks Standard 10-piece Cookware Multi-Ply Clad Stainless Steel Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Useful Set
    Verified Purchase

    Utile set of cookware. So far, so good. With proper cooking techniques, food is less likely to stick to the pan.

    Read More
    secyatlaw June 20, 2017
  • Cooks Standard 10 Piece Cookware
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Really nice cookware! They have lasted over several years now --good quality and I hope to enjoy them for years to come. I would recommend this set to a friend!

    Read More
    Philip M. May 23, 2017
  • Induction perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Works great with my Induction range. Make sure you season the fry pans or you will be hating life. I didn't know to do this. Bar keepers friend is great to clean these, but they will need to be re-seasoned after.

    Read More
    Don H. April 11, 2017
  • Great quality and value.
    Verified Purchase

    I was a bit skeptical with these for the price. We've been using them for almost 4 years and they look almost new!

    Read More
    Sara D. April 5, 2017
  • excellent quality
    Verified Purchase

    These pans are well made and really beautiful. I am very pleased. The price was so reasonable for what I got.

    Read More
    OstkUser677420 January 25, 2017
  • Excellent cookware at good price
    Verified Purchase

    This is very good quality cookware and working well for us. One thing we did not find useful was the steamer. Other than that we use all in the set on everyday basis.

    Read More
    NSR January 17, 2017
  • Cookware set
    Verified Purchase

    bought this for our son's first apartment, a great set for the money and for a starter piece you can add to.

    Read More
    Linda C. December 11, 2016
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    I have really enjoyed these pans. I was afraid going from non-still to stainless because of food sticking and being very hard to clean. These are nice and they are heavy. Not at all hard to clean.

    Read More
    Amanda D. July 20, 2016
  • Sturdy set
    Verified Purchase

    Great weight to these pans. I have been very pleased especially for the affordability!

    Read More
    Lori D. July 18, 2016
  • pans
    Verified Purchase

    great pots and do as the manufacture suggests and will last and look new as good as new

    Read More
    stigura June 29, 2016
  • for the home
    Verified Purchase

    good quality stainless pan set - would purchase again

    Read More
    june h. June 8, 2016
  • Great value, quality steel and construction
    Verified Purchase

    Every time I look at my shiny pans, I smile. And I've had them for several months and could not be happier with their performance.

    Read More
    Jennifer M. May 15, 2016
  • cooks standard is amaazing!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I LOVE these pots and pans!!!!!!! they cook evenly and don't get too hot too fast! they are a must

    Read More
    Victoria B. May 13, 2016
  • nice set
    Verified Purchase

    good purchase for the price. pans don't burn, easy to clean.

    Read More
    monique May 7, 2016
  • Good
    Verified Purchase

    As describe in the site..

    Read More
    Bernado F. April 18, 2016
  • well worth the money
    Verified Purchase

    several years in, still love this stuff

    Read More
    Gary I. April 12, 2016
  • Food tastes better
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these so that I could have quality surgical stainless steel cookware without having to pay the ridiculous price of other sets. I am not disappointed. They are a bit harder to clean for me because I tend to burn things 😑 But the food usually tastes much better. When it's not burnt. Love these pots and pans .

    Read More
    Angela P. April 12, 2016
  • Christmas Gift
    Verified Purchase

    Bought as a Christmas gift for my mom and she loves them. I have heard no complaints.

    Read More
    Erin M. March 22, 2016
  • Nice set
    Verified Purchase

    This set is for low temp. Cooking.

    Read More
    Michelle M. March 2, 2016
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality. Will have it for a long time

    Read More
    Lindsay A. February 22, 2016
Sponsored Links