Sale: $37.34

At other retailer: $47.04

Save $9.70 (21%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Cooks Standard 1.5-quart Multi-ply Clad Stainless Steel Saucepan

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Good Quality
    Verified Purchase

    Nice, Sturdy, Good Quality

    Read More
    country19 May 15, 2017
  • Heavy and Cooks Well
    Verified Purchase

    An excellent choice; I wish I had bought this brand originally. It is well made, cleans easily and is an excellent addition to my kitchen.

    Read More
    tgrammie January 25, 2017
  • cooks standard 1.5 qt S.S. pan
    Verified Purchase

    Great cookware! I was pleasantly surprised by how nice this cookware is. Nice weight. Not flimsy. Cleans up beautifully.

    Read More
    bessiesgirl January 10, 2017
  • Mrs
    Verified Purchase

    Boy! do I love these pans. Not only are they beautiful, but they cook a dream. Wash up and dry like new every time.They work perfectly on my stove top which is an Induction Stove top and needs special pans for the cook top to work.I also use cast iron pans but the looks and clean up of the Multi-ply pan is the one I prefer.I think they are fantastic.

    Read More
    Judith M. August 16, 2016
  • Terrific little saucepan
    Verified Purchase

    Just the size I was in need of and at a terrific price. Heats quickly and evenly. Clean up is a breeze. Would recommend.

    Read More
    Jenifer S. June 16, 2016
  • Amazing quality.
    Verified Purchase

    Buy this pan. This is the second pan we have purchased from this brand, the first was the 3-quart version. I could not be happier with Cooks' Standard. I own some very expensive clad pans from the most well-known brand, and these are the same quality. When this 1.5-quart size arrived, I thought it would be too small, but I can cook three servings of oatmeal in it, and I love it for small batch sauces. Just buy this pan, you will not be disappointed.

    Read More
    iamum January 20, 2016
  • Awesome buy!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this saucepan to supplement the very expensive set of C***** cookware made in France that I recently purchased. I can say this little pan is every bit as worthy as my other cookware. If I'd known this, I could've saved myself some serious bucks and purchased a whole set of Cooks Standard instead of my others. Very nice, so don't hesitate to buy this 1.5 quart or any other size of Cooks Standard Multi-ply SS cookware. I don't yet have a new induction cooktop, so can't attest to its performance in that regard, but this should work nicely when I upgrade my kitchen appliances.

    Read More
    tkrichey September 1, 2015
  • Eileen S.
    Verified Purchase

    Works great on my induction stove. Cleans up easily with a bit of soaking so no need for scrubbing. I would definitely buy this type of product again.

    Read More
    Eileen S. July 27, 2015
  • My husband, the chef, loves these!
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality. Heats evenly.

    Read More
    Smv3 May 30, 2015
  • gift
    Verified Purchase

    awesome product! easy to clean

    Read More
    Michael K. April 22, 2015
  • Great pot
    Verified Purchase

    We use this in our RV on a small induction stove. Heats up very fast and cleans easy. Very heavy duty quality product. I want to get more pots from this company.

    Read More
    traveler864 March 14, 2015
  • Good pan
    Verified Purchase

    Pan is heavy duty and works very well including the handle not getting hot.

    Read More
    Phillip L. December 30, 2014
  • GREAT POT
    Verified Purchase

    I love the weight of the pot and the fact it heats up food evenly and never burns anything. This pot also is so easy to clean even if the gravy or soup sticks to the bottom when cooking...it still comes clean quickly and completely. Love this pot! I already own one but this one was present to my children. They love it too.

    Read More
    Helmit November 20, 2014
  • Excellent saucepan
    Verified Purchase

    Heavy and cooks evenly; easy to clean. Good quality pot.

    Read More
    ryuichi September 18, 2014
  • Awesome pan!
    Verified Purchase

    We recently purchased an induction stove top, so we needed to purchase new pans. We weren't looking forward to this because, they can be so expensive!.Lucky for us we found this magnetic sauce pan on Overstock.com. Wow, what an Awesome pan, at an Awesome price! When we received it, we couldn't believe the quality! At the price we paid, it was just amazing! Well built and looks great! The customer service we received was also amazing!! So, if you're in the market for a pan like this, look no further!

    Read More
    mv202737 July 4, 2013
  • Sturdy Rigth Sized Pot
    Verified Purchase

    I didn't think I could get so excited about a pot to cook with. This is well made, distributes the heat well and is easy to clean. It is a simple design and attractive - for a pan... It is a perfect size for small servings, yet not too small. If you need a good everyday saucepan - get this one.

    Read More
    iriewoman May 29, 2012
  • Love this little pan!
    Verified Purchase

    Like another reviewer, I had just received a set of high-end cook wear and needed a small sauce pan. This is comparable to the big set in quality and just what I needed at a great price. Love the "O"

    Read More
    tiffanynut January 26, 2012
  • Very happy with this pan!~
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered a high end stainless steel pan set and needed a smaller sauce pan- I really think this is on par witht he other set and I am very happy with this purchase

    Read More
    sewharley April 5, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Li March 7, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    OstkUser607146 October 7, 2016
Sponsored Links