Starting at: $11.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Cook's Corner 8 Piece Measuring Set-4 Measuring Cups; 4 Measuring Spoons with Stainless Steel Handles

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Good quality
    Verified Purchase

    Dishwasher safe and good quality

    Read More
    imj679 February 4, 2017
  • MJB
    Verified Purchase

    The cups broke (2of the cups broke when I used them) No problem with the spoons.

    Read More
    Melinda B. January 28, 2017
  • Not too bad.
    Verified Purchase

    Almost two years into them and a few of the handles are getting loose.

    Read More
    Joe G. November 19, 2016
  • Basic Cups But works well
    Verified Purchase

    They work well in my kitchen. The colors are great and cheerful.

    Read More
    michael2bee September 20, 2016
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    East to use, clean and store.

    Read More
    janis e. August 30, 2016
  • Cynthia
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this set for my son, and he has the orange and is very pleased.

    Read More
    Cynthia N. July 6, 2016
  • Good
    Verified Purchase

    What can I say, they get the job done

    Read More
    Karen M. May 3, 2016
  • Debbi
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice strong and love color

    Read More
    debbiintx March 21, 2016
  • Stick with plastic
    Verified Purchase

    Tips over, handles have gotten rust spots. Stick to place old plastic.

    Read More
    Bonnie O. November 25, 2015
  • Ellie
    Verified Purchase

    Very good addition to your cooking needs

    Read More
    Elnora November 20, 2015
  • Great quality
    Verified Purchase

    I really needed a set of measuring cups and spoons...my set was over 25 years old...

    Read More
    Marshall P. October 14, 2015
  • JMC
    Verified Purchase

    These are so fun and useful. My DIL has some and I bought this set for part of a wedding gift. The thank you note stated how pleased they are with these. Now I need some for myself!

    Read More
    Joyce M. C. September 28, 2015
  • Colorful!
    Verified Purchase

    I needed the color in my kitchen.

    Read More
    Elizabeth R. September 21, 2015
  • Di
    Verified Purchase

    Great set at a great price.

    Read More
    Diana P. September 13, 2015
  • Nice...
    Verified Purchase

    Nice for the price and very sturdy.

    Read More
    Lucille S. August 5, 2015
  • Not cheap
    Verified Purchase

    When I ordered these I wasn't sure what to expect, but when I got them I was pleasantly surprised. These are not cheaply made.

    Read More
    Misty L. April 30, 2015
  • Cook's Corner Measuring Set/Lime Green
    Verified Purchase

    Love the measuring spoon set, the measuring cup set is a bit bulky. Love the color. Fast shipping!

    Read More
    tammy f. April 23, 2015
  • Cooks corner 8 piece measuring cups.
    Verified Purchase

    The color was fine but the cups were like tin cans.

    Read More
    mac23823 April 7, 2015
  • Good Quality
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality pieces. Study.

    Read More
    Debi January 22, 2015
  • Colorful Cooking!!
    Verified Purchase

    These are a colorful, fun addition to our school's family and consumer science program. Great value and the students enjoy using them!

    Read More
    eminent1914 December 6, 2014
Sponsored Links