Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Cook Pro Stainless Steel Strainers (Set of 3)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Strainers
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased for a gift. I guess fine, no complaints.

    Read More
    Lisa A F. April 2, 2017
  • Very Nice strainers for the price
    Verified Purchase

    These strainers are well built with a fine mesh and are significantly better than the plastic strainers you might find at a Big Box store. The bowls are of appropriate depth to handle the expected load. Overall a nice set of strainers for the price.

    Read More
    richard p. March 15, 2017
  • No Strain to Use
    Verified Purchase

    These are very nice, versatile to use and easy to store since they nest. Only time will truly tell about their quality and durability because strainers have a tendency to rust after some time, from 6 months of non-use to years of frequent use. I like the largest one primarily because I don't have to use a bulky colander to drain small-piece foods that like to escape through the larger holes in the colander. I also like that they are light to handle, yet sturdy. I could wish that the handles were a little bulkier, but that is because my grip is not as fine as once upon a time. I am very happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    womanofsubstance May 3, 2015
  • Strainer set
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect 4 all your needs. Every kitchen needs this you will see how handy it really is.

    Read More
    lo713 January 11, 2014
  • Basic set of strainers
    Verified Purchase

    These strainers are pretty basic. No bells or whistles. They do the job nicely. They measure approximately 4", 6 1/4", 7 1/2" wide from rim to rim. These aren't exactly what I was looking for. I thought they would be bigger. Not sure if the description gave the measurements or not. The exact measurements were on the packaging and I forgot to write them down.

    Read More
    nejp February 21, 2013
  • Sturdy strainers!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought these to help with home yoghurt & jam making. Very pleased with them overall. The coarseness issue is the only one and overall I'm very satisfied with the purchase, product and shipment process. A joy to have these in my kitchen.

    Read More
    pahaysaz August 28, 2012
  • Stainless steel strainers
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent product, well made, less expensive than many from kitchen stores.

    Read More
    slfarrington January 4, 2012
  • Stainless Steel Strainers
    Verified Purchase

    Happy with purchase. They are holding up well and get the job done.

    Read More
    wagonette December 27, 2011
  • SET OF 3 STRAINERS (ASSORTED SIZES)
    Verified Purchase

    I REALLY LIKE THE STRAINERS THAT I ORDERED THEY WERE EXACTLY WHAT I HAD NEEDED AND ANTICIPATED. I WOULD RECOMMEND THEM TO ANYONE. JANET CALIFORNIA

    Read More
    janetswitzer1 August 9, 2011
  • this item surpased my expectations
    Verified Purchase

    The strainers were a very sturdy, well made mesh . The stainless steel rim and handles were also of good quality. The three sizes are useful for all straining one would want to do. I'm most pleased with this product.

    Read More
    quilter69 July 7, 2011
  • stainless steel strainers set of 3
    Verified Purchase

    They fit inside each other for easy hanging storage. They are light weight and easy to clean.

    Read More
    azinnel June 2, 2010
  • Perfect for my use
    Verified Purchase

    These strainers were perfect for me . The sizes were great. They fit in the various pots I have. One of the main uses is to rinse rice and quinoa. I have other strainers but the holes were too big. Also, the grains do not stick to the strainer after rinsing. That was a problem I had with other strainers.

    Read More
    mochanet May 20, 2010
  • strainers
    Verified Purchase

    these are exactly what I expected, would recommend for those items that don't need a large collander or are too small for a collander

    Read More
    rhinoclavius May 20, 2010
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Olivia T. June 19, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Keiko N. September 22, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    desh37 August 26, 2016
Sponsored Links