Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Cook N Home Stanless Steel 17-inch Brush Bread Box

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • great lookin bread box
    Verified Purchase

    This is one of the nicest bread boxes i have ever seen, fits right into my kitchen, and keeps the bread nice and fresh.

    Read More
    Neal E. April 13, 2017
  • Matches Appliances
    Verified Purchase

    ...and hides the clutter. Purchased three. Very nice.

    Read More
    OstkUser497049 December 28, 2016
  • Need a change
    Verified Purchase

    A little think but is okay.

    Read More
    Barbara B. December 16, 2016
  • Happy I Bought this!
    Verified Purchase

    I dont like when loaves of bread and buns are lying around my kitchen. It holds at least 2 loaves of bread+.

    Read More
    mssweetcleveland May 1, 2016
  • Bread box
    Verified Purchase

    Keeps bread fresh and looks nice

    Read More
    Helen F. December 22, 2015
  • Nice breadbox
    Verified Purchase

    Nice, light weight, keeps bread a long time.

    Read More
    0hoh0 September 7, 2015
  • Item Not As Described
    Verified Purchase

    The description clearly says the item has a brushed metal finish, but when I took it out of the box, the item has a mirror finish--NOT brushed at all.

    Read More
    mom2bp October 17, 2014
  • Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Although the look of this bread keeper is pleasing and the brushed finish a plus, the construction is much less than expected. The materials used are very thin and will dent with little effort. Mine even came with a dent. It would make a good $* bread box.

    Read More
    smilingeyes1 October 4, 2014
  • It's big!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great product to put bread, tortillas, muffins and all bread products. Thank you Overstock!

    Read More
    vmgc16 May 10, 2014
  • Roomy and nice looking bread box
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice bread box, well made. It arrives in one piece which makes it very comfortable to assemble and use. Quite abit of space- can hold two bread loafs with maybe couple additional spear items (bagels, pitas etc). Overall, very please with the product.

    Read More
    marsha1977 April 30, 2014
  • best bread box
    Verified Purchase

    as described, very nice quality, it looks great on my kitchen counter

    Read More
    giuseppina1956 February 27, 2014
  • just what I waned
    Verified Purchase

    I love the bread box, it fixed in just as I wanted to. could be a bit thicker.

    Read More
    dell85 July 18, 2013
  • Positive
    Verified Purchase

    This is a perfect for on the counter and matches my stainless steel appliances. Holds two loafs easily and easy to clean

    Read More
    rnbaugus January 21, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Debbie S. May 11, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    marmarycr November 14, 2016
Sponsored Links