| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Sale $31.44

Save $5.55 (15%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Cook N Home Stainless Steel 6.5-quart Stovetop Popcorn Popper

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Perfect poipcorn
    Verified Purchase

    No popcorn living family should be without one of these. We don't make specialty popcorn, but just regular with salt and thus Popper guarantees minimal unpopped kernels.

    Read More
    pabquilts August 30, 2017
  • Great cookware addition!
    Verified Purchase

    If you love popcorn as much as my husband this item is wonderful! He has been truly happy with this gift from me and I'm so glad I bought it.

    Read More
    Deborah G. July 7, 2017
  • Pops Great Corn
    Verified Purchase

    Was given as a gift with good pop corn and pop corn oil -- the popper worked perfectly and the pop corn was excellent. You can't walk away once corn starts popping, but the process is very quick.

    Read More
    sawyersmom April 22, 2017
  • Good quality
    Verified Purchase

    We love popcorn and have gone through several of the cheaper ones (from Bed Bath and Beyond). Glad we finally purchased a good quality one.

    Read More
    Denise M. April 9, 2017
  • Awesom Popper
    Verified Purchase

    Love it use it al the time!

    Read More
    vsr6 March 1, 2017
  • JRM
    Verified Purchase

    heavy bottom heats evenly, metal gears instead of plastic will last longer than our previous popper which had cheap plastic gears and the pan was thin aluminum

    Read More
    James M. January 16, 2017
  • Poor quality
    Verified Purchase

    I was extremely disappointed with this purchase. It's nearly impossible to get the lid to latch on properly by the handle, the wheel doesn't turn smoothly, and the two small clasps to hold on the lid flaps aren't secure. Every time I've used it I've spent several very frustrating minutes trying to secure the lid, then when it's time to get the popcorn out it inevitably spills everywhere because the top clasps aren't secure. :(

    Read More
    Steve C. November 29, 2016
  • Popcorn popper
    Verified Purchase

    Use it a couple times a week !

    Read More
    terris22 November 20, 2016
  • Simple yet effective
    Verified Purchase

    I have been popping homemade popcorn in my kettle with a lid for years and I have to shake it with oven mitts and try to keep it from burning etc. I can't believe it took me so long to buy one of these and what I like most is its stainless steel instead of aluminum which could slowly leach toxic metals into my food.

    Read More
    Kimberly J. November 5, 2016
  • Cassie
    Verified Purchase

    This is definitely a quality product. I've had the thin aluminum type before, and this is far better. I had a little difficulty getting the lid clamped down properly, but once I accomplished that, the popping was a breeze. Very few kernels left when done. Super good.

    Read More
    OstkUser312730 November 3, 2016
  • Fun, but hard to clean
    Verified Purchase

    It is fun to use, I got the kids to turn the crank the whole time, but it is hard to clean.

    Read More
    Brian K. October 18, 2016
  • Stripped Gears
    Verified Purchase

    The gears for the rotation of the popper stripped after just a few uses. Very disappointed in this purchase.

    Read More
    Breezybee44 October 16, 2016
  • Popping Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    I love using this popper! Usually it pops every kernel or leaves just a few. It's a quick-fix task, and my nine-year old granddaughter is always excited to turn the crank and feel the corn popping! The only thing I'm not sure about is washing it. I do just to clean out the grease because I don't want the residue to turn rancid.

    Read More
    Nancy L. August 18, 2016
  • Popcorn maker
    Verified Purchase

    This item makes making popcorn easy, taste better and healthier than microwave popcorn. I like it.

    Read More
    notlaboringinvain August 15, 2016
  • AspenLover
    Verified Purchase

    Was very disappointed in the quality of this item. Not what I expected from Overstock! returned it!

    Read More
    maybelle123 July 25, 2016
  • Best PopCorn ever!!
    Verified Purchase

    This this a great popper. Very good quality. It's simple to use, and makes the best pop corn fast.

    Read More
    harbeth July 20, 2016
  • KC
    Verified Purchase

    After years of different popcorn poppers - I gave this to my husband for Christmas and he uses this and loves it. Best popper ever

    Read More
    Kerry C. June 28, 2016
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    Good medium weight stainless steel unit with detailed use and cleaning instructions. The lid is a little difficult to lock into place, A little tweaking of the pen and it's support wit a pair of pliers resolved the issue. The flat surface of the lid is much easier to clean than the aluminum model of this style of popper. I had only 7 kernels unpopped in three batches. :. :-)

    Read More
    Joseph M. :. June 14, 2016
  • Clean Up
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent, full popping of nearly all kernels. Only problem is it can be difficult to clean.

    Read More
    lorebb June 7, 2016
  • Randy-phoenix, az
    Verified Purchase

    very simple and fairly easy to clean

    Read More
    Randolph M. May 21, 2016
Sponsored Links