Read All Reviews for Cook N Home Stainless Steel 2-tier Lazy Susan

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Looks great in the kitchen
    Verified Purchase

    Good size holds a lot of spices

    Read More
    Jennifer B. February 20, 2017
  • I would advise him strongly
    Verified Purchase

    I would Important in the kitchen, put oil, salt and the thing I need while cookingadvise him strongly

    Read More
    Maryam B. February 15, 2017
  • Nice for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great and functions well, but the rotation drags a little and it's a lightweight item so it doesn't feel premium exactly, but for the price it's a very useful piece for a kitchen

    Read More
    Peter S. December 17, 2016
  • Lazy Susan
    Verified Purchase

    Great gift for House warming and cabinet storage

    Read More
    Tracey D. December 6, 2016
  • Great lilttle turntable!
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice turntable. Easy to put together. Looks nice. Turns smoothly without any squeaks or bumps. Excellent for our needs.

    Read More
    OstkUser387480 August 9, 2016
  • Sturdy!
    Verified Purchase

    Lazy susans are so handy for anything; spices, condiments, oils, you name it. It is an average size, perfect for countertops or in a pantry.

    Read More
    RONDA R. June 7, 2016
  • good
    Verified Purchase

    fast delivery and very happy with the product... thanks

    Read More
    Deborah B. May 8, 2016
  • Good space saver
    Verified Purchase

    Works well in my kitchen with limited cabinet space. Would get 5 stars but doesn't spin as smoothly as my ancient one tier one. Might improve with use I think...

    Read More
    Michael D. May 4, 2016
  • Does its job
    Verified Purchase

    This wasn't as heavy as I was hoping, but so far it seems to be holding up well. Putting it together was not hard, despite the fact that the instructions did not explain it well at all. Fingerprints get on it easily, but it is simple to clean and definitely helps clean up my counterspace!

    Read More
    Stephanie Q. March 18, 2016
  • TX Honey
    Verified Purchase

    I love turn tables and the fact that this one is stainless steel makes it even better. It is stain resistant and easy to clean

    Read More
    Judi W. March 12, 2016
  • Lazy Susan
    Verified Purchase

    Love this item. Easy to assemble.

    Read More
    Elizabeth K. February 10, 2016
  • useful
    Verified Purchase

    it looks great in my kitchen and keeps thing neat

    Read More
    wanda9 January 15, 2016
  • SS Lazy Sussan
    Verified Purchase

    Just exactly what I wanted. Contrary to another review, I find this Lazy susan of an appropriate weight and easy to handle and move to clean.

    Read More
    cappy30 January 12, 2016
  • Lazy Susan
    Verified Purchase

    For my limited counter space, this is great! Easy assembly, and holds quite a few items for easy access. Pricey, but has held up (over a year), and easy to keep clean.

    Read More
    gwen7 January 8, 2016
  • Perfectly described!
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly as described 2 tier stainless shiny lazy Susan to help us organize kitchen spices. So handy and useful.

    Read More
    mimi12f January 6, 2016
  • just love it!
    Verified Purchase

    This is perfect in my cabinet for my extracts and smaller spice containers. I like that it is not junky like the plastic one I used to have.

    Read More
    mom2oneson January 1, 2016
  • Nice but..........
    Verified Purchase

    sometimes it doesn't turn well. I think it's the level of my countertop space, possibly not the lazy susan itself.

    Read More
    OstkUser22205 December 18, 2015
  • Stainless lazy susan
    Verified Purchase

    I like the stainless. It is not thick stainless but does the trick for spices. Love it.

    Read More
    Kelly S. December 4, 2015
  • Doesn't fit in the cupboard
    Verified Purchase

    It is too big to fit even in the deep cupboard .. Would be fine if you don't mind it out on the counter

    Read More
    Amber E. October 18, 2015
  • Versatile piece!
    Verified Purchase

    While intended for kitchen, I'm using it on my bedroom dresser to hold perfume bottles, a dish for jewelry, etc. Doesn't take up much space, yet holds a lot & corrals the clutter!

    Read More
    orchid348 August 4, 2015
Sponsored Links