Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Cook N Home Stainless Steel 15-piece Cutlery Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • My gift
    Verified Purchase

    I brought as a gift but I keep them they look great but not the good quality and lose the sharpness really fast

    Read More
    ceelow April 29, 2017
  • Nice but . . .
    Verified Purchase

    Could be better. They got dull really fast!

    Read More
    John L. September 19, 2016
  • bad quality
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this item but it has poor quality

    Read More
    Mohammad A. March 16, 2016
  • Needed Knives
    Verified Purchase

    Haven't used them much but they seem to work good and are very attractive in my beautiful kitchen.

    Read More
    Amy B. December 22, 2015
  • great
    Verified Purchase

    great product can complain used for 3 years still the same

    Read More
    Inova D. November 29, 2015
  • knife set
    Verified Purchase

    Not what I thought they would be.

    Read More
    Doris P. May 4, 2015
  • Great product
    Verified Purchase

    Loved it and the finincing is great fast shippind greatly recomended

    Read More
    Hernandez75 October 22, 2014
  • Love this Set
    Verified Purchase

    i love this set its a great value for the quality i would recommend this to my family

    Read More
    margc1234 August 26, 2014
  • Stainless Steel 15-piece Cutlery Set
    Verified Purchase

    great knifes thus far the items where very quickly delivered which I think is great . I would certainly buy more from overstock based on this service

    Read More
    brad83 December 17, 2013
  • great i would purchase agan.
    Verified Purchase

    very nice i would tell everyone to purchase this item.

    Read More
    pitababa21 December 14, 2013
  • Product is not what i expected
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this Knife set for my son for Christmas and here is what he says about them: Very poor quality knife set, handle is hollow, allowing water to become trapped inside, even when hand washed as recommended. If any water is left on the knife, it starts to rust, which stainless steel shouldn't rust. After 2 weeks of use, the plastic around the scissor handle broke in more then one place. The handles have started to tarnish, which again, if they were really stainless steel, they would not do. The description is missleaded, saying that they are made of one piece stainless steel, if that were the case, water would not get into the handle. Overall, spend the extra money and get yourself a real set of Stainless steel knife, not these cheap knock-offs.

    Read More
    peasgarden March 16, 2013
  • BEAUTIFUL knives!! LUV LUV LUV
    Verified Purchase

    WOnderful knives - look great. Were shipped quick.

    Read More
    cmillard August 24, 2012
  • CHEAP CHEAP CHEAP
    Verified Purchase

    These knives are cheap, do not buy them. Water stays in handles and they rust after 2 weeks.

    Read More
    travis1089 August 31, 2011
  • Not bad, not great
    Verified Purchase

    Good knives are hard to find for a low price. I needed knives for a new apartment right away since I didn't have any. I searched around, saw these and the other reviews seemed decent enough to give them a shot. All of the knives in the set are scalloped or serrated. There isn't a true chef blade in the entire set. Although there is a lot of knives, they really mostly have the same blade just different sizes and shapes. Plus, the stainless steel handles are hollow so the weight of the knives is really off. Do they do what they're supposed to do? Yes, they cut things. Do they do a great job? No, not really. Don't know that I would recommend them, but I know first hand how difficult finding a decent priced set of knives is. At least these look nice sitting on my counter!

    Read More
    hcgnovak May 24, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    duncan5123 October 10, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Ramik W. April 8, 2016
Sponsored Links