| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Cook N Home Stainless Steel 10-piece Cookware Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great set of pots and pans
    Verified Purchase

    Work great, easy to clean, great buy. would get them again. Still have them all still in great shape

    Read More
    gigimagee November 8, 2013
  • Nice and light
    Verified Purchase

    The pot set work out just fine for my daughter first apt,

    Read More
    cberry March 6, 2013
  • Excellent deal
    Verified Purchase

    These are very nice quality for the price, I would buy them again.

    Read More
    lvessey December 12, 2012
  • stainless steel 10 piece cook ware set
    Verified Purchase

    product good quilty .product look better in person I like the color,I like the stainless steel

    Read More
    hon59 October 18, 2012
  • Very nice set
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice product. I bought as a housewarming gift to my nephew and it is just what he needs to start out.

    Read More
    pms111 July 27, 2012
  • Starter set
    Verified Purchase

    Good for the price but forget the frying pan. Everything will stick and burn.

    Read More
    andremay April 3, 2012
  • Nice Set
    Verified Purchase

    I love this set, especially the thrown in extras. Extremely great for the price. I'm a little afraid that they'll stain easily, but I'll just have to stay on my job and clean them properly. Great product, will recommend!

    Read More
    vsb1991 February 18, 2012
  • Lightweight Stainless
    Verified Purchase

    I wasn't expecting much considering the cheap price of these. I am accustomed to better brands with more weight for cooking. I just needed something to get me by at a different, temporary residence and these will do. They are extremely light weight but will work just fine short term. If you want a lasting product, pay more for a better brand.

    Read More
    kimbstar December 4, 2011
  • Great set of cookware

    My 4 daughters got me an exact set almost 10 years ago, and they look as new today then they did then. I cook constantly in them (they are the only set I have, threw out all my other cookware). I wash them in my dishwasher and the pots, pans, lids and utensils come out looking as nice as the day I received them. I purchased this set for my son-in-law who does all the cooking at their house, and he also loves them. This set is an addition to the first set I got them, now they can throw out their hodgepodge of other cookware too.

    Read More
    1pattycake June 10, 2011
  • Too thin metal - weak
    Verified Purchase

    Weak handles Loose attachments of handles Easy to bend spoons Not easy to clean pots

    Read More
    saybe May 25, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Mitsuho R. May 23, 2016
Sponsored Links