Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Cook N Home Nonstick Aluminum Double Burner Reversible Griddle

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Not the quality I thought.
    Verified Purchase

    I thought this was going to be a nonstick pan and cast iron. It was not cast iron and everything sticks to it.

    Read More
    Kelcie S. June 4, 2017
  • sue
    Verified Purchase

    nice gift for a friend she like it

    Read More
    norma100 July 4, 2016
  • great product
    Verified Purchase

    This come in very handy for making pancakes, grilled cheese sandwiches, burgers and many other foods. I use it all the time.

    Read More
    paivi September 28, 2013
  • Griddle
    Verified Purchase

    I love this griddle! I have used it a number of times and it works beautifully. I recommend this to everyone. If you are looking for something that will give you the grill marks like an outdoor grill, this is the piece!

    Read More
    tupproach August 6, 2013
  • Great - As discribed -
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered these for gifts. They are very nice and just as described. I think they will do a great job.

    Read More
    nettlewoodfarm May 30, 2013
  • griddle
    Verified Purchase

    it looks good and work well on top stove. Does stick, but cleans well.

    Read More
    deborahbi May 16, 2013
  • kinda pricey but it's a gotta have
    Verified Purchase

    We had a previous griddle that unfortunately got left behind in a move. Dang! That one was pretty pricey so I wasn't surprised at the price of this one although comparable if not cheaper than my research. Thanks!!

    Read More
    tinaobayonet April 26, 2013
  • JUST PERFECT
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect addition to any kitchen...good size does both pancakes and grill meat and is half the weight of the cast iron griddles. Easy to clean and cooks evenly...price is great and there is nothing more to say.

    Read More
    amyokok April 23, 2013
  • used it once seemed to cook well
    Verified Purchase

    THe product is light - worked well when i used it - did buckle a little when I put it i hot water to clean after use

    Read More
    pfv123 March 5, 2013
  • Double Burner - Reversible
    Verified Purchase

    For the price, it's a great product. It's nice and light. The burner heats extremeley fast and I burned the first few pancakes because of it. I have yet to try the grill side, but overall, the product seems to be a good buy for the price.

    Read More
    stirl78 January 15, 2013
  • Positive Review
    Verified Purchase

    We have used one of these for over a year now and loved it so much we ordered one to take up to our cabin. I would give this item an excellent rating.

    Read More
    mystigl2000 December 26, 2012
  • Excellent product
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great product, even heat, easy to keep clean and holds excess grease. Have tried many others and this one puts them to shame

    Read More
    etanstaafl December 4, 2012
  • Great Way to Grill if you don't have access to one
    Verified Purchase

    The grill works great for burgers, chicken and steak. I was a little disappointed that it wasn't as heavy as I thought it would be. It also doesn't fit well on the different sized electric burners, the larger burner being too wide for it. However, it has come in very handy, and we love the way the food tastes since we are not able to have a real grill at this time.

    Read More
    gsluvr July 4, 2012
  • perfect indoor gril
    Verified Purchase

    perfect little indoor over stove grill! I use it for burgers. steaks and pancakes! love it

    Read More
    jojodisney February 15, 2012
  • you get what you pay for!
    Verified Purchase

    Look, my bad. you get what you pay for, a little more money I could've had something that would've lasted forever- next time cast iron all the way!

    Read More
    alikat97 January 12, 2012
  • Poor quality
    Verified Purchase

    We purchased this griddle as my family loves grilled food. The coating on the griddle is wearing off after 4 uses despite the fact we use a gentle dish soap and soft sponge to clean it. This is causing us to use more oil so the food doesn't stick. The griddle is also an awkward size in that it does not fit on top of our burners without removing the stove grates (we use a standard conventional stove.) I love Overstock and have been buying from here for years but I would not purchase this griddle again or recommend it to others as it already needs to be replaced.

    Read More
    student28 August 7, 2011
  • A little light....
    Verified Purchase

    I would have preffered a cast iron but this was good enough quality for the money....

    Read More
    sassyma July 26, 2011
  • try again...
    Verified Purchase

    grill ok for price...but would have preferred one that heats more evenly

    Read More
    01upset April 14, 2011
  • Great for pancakes or meat.
    Verified Purchase

    I love this thing, I can cook pancakes on the smooth side and there's no need for oil, or I can flip it over and use it as a griddle for meat. It's easily cleaned, and it can also go in the dishwasher.

    Read More
    ryfulf April 13, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    hejama46 April 6, 2017
Sponsored Links