| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Cook N Home Cookware Organizer Pot Rack

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • A bit flimsy
    Verified Purchase

    If you lean them on something and position the pans just right

    Read More
    blady02 May 18, 2017
  • Good choice, especially for larger pots.
    Verified Purchase

    Good choice, especially for larger pots.

    Read More
    Almetta G. April 28, 2017
  • pot rack
    Verified Purchase

    does the job, just like the picture

    Read More
    58167dh April 28, 2017
  • Good idea
    Verified Purchase

    It is a good idea but you have to make sure you have enough room in height.

    Read More
    Jill P. April 22, 2017
  • Not strong enough
    Verified Purchase

    Not strong enough. I will order the new one .

    Read More
    Tuongvan N. April 17, 2017
  • Cook N Home Cookware Organizer Pot Rack
    Verified Purchase

    Love it looks great order another one as a gift

    Read More
    poobish March 11, 2017
  • good idea
    Verified Purchase

    Love the idea, but it did not work in my cabinet. Sending it back

    Read More
    azinnel March 8, 2017
  • Awesome organizer!
    Verified Purchase

    It fits inside a base cabinet and stacks all the pots and pans so I can actually get the one I need without having to remove a bunch of others first!

    Read More
    Bonnie S. March 3, 2017
  • Cook N Home
    Verified Purchase

    I really like this. I needed my cabinet space so I purchased this to place on a backers rack and I put my pots and pans on it. It didn't fit on my counter top because the space between the cabinet and counter. But it looks nicely on the bakers rack.

    Read More
    Octavia S. February 26, 2017
  • Handy
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice piece BUT not for large sets. My Rachel Ray set JUST fits.

    Read More
    Susan C. August 3, 2016
  • dannie
    Verified Purchase

    great product, will recommend to a friend

    Read More
    bigmoney7 August 2, 2016
  • Perfect and sturdy!
    Verified Purchase

    I have seven pots on the organizer and they are all secure and stable. I searched and searched for something to hold my pots--from wall hangings to ceiling hangings--and none worked in my kitchen. I have this organizer sitting on top of a pantry and it is perfect. Looks very attractive up top and against the wall. Pots are secure, stable, and each one fits perfectly. You must center them on the metal holder and they will not fall. Each tier fits different size pots, but all of standard size. The organizer will easily fit all variety sized pots (center) and frying pans (the side hooks). I love it. I've had my organizer for about a year and It's one of the most useful and functional items in my kitchen. The arrangements of the pots also look very attractive with this organizer. I LOVE it!

    Read More
    D. Soyini M. July 23, 2016
  • Amazingly simple but effective !!!
    Verified Purchase

    Finding this item very simple, no assembly and even fits under my upper cabinets ! Looks great and allows easy access to my skillets and pots/pans, LOVE IT !!!

    Read More
    islander116 July 10, 2016
  • Mom
    Verified Purchase

    takes up more room than I'd like on the counter and won't fit in my cabinet

    Read More
    Amanda R. June 30, 2016
  • Great Organizer
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this year's ago and am still impressed with its functionality. I have a complete set (11 pieces) on this rack. They fit well and look great. If you're thinking about it, buy it. You won't be sorry.

    Read More
    C Janet H. June 28, 2016
  • homemaker
    Verified Purchase

    fit the bill perfect for storing mu le cruset

    Read More
    Norma H. May 19, 2016
  • Administrative Assistant
    Verified Purchase

    Have yet to adjust shelves to accommodate to height, but looks like it will work for my needs. Sturdy!

    Read More
    Janie S. May 19, 2016
  • Mrs.
    Verified Purchase

    This was real nice, and handy to have.A real space saver.

    Read More
    Annette S. May 12, 2016
  • pot and pan girl
    Verified Purchase

    looks ok on the counter, but, does not hold the the pans very well as shown

    Read More
    shirley c. April 18, 2016
  • What choices do I have?
    Verified Purchase

    just what I needed for small cupboards

    Read More
    constanceann March 14, 2016
Sponsored Links