Sale $28.79

Save $3.20 (10%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Cook N Home Bamboo Knife Storage Block 19-slot

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • A good basic knife block.
    Verified Purchase

    This block accommodates my mismatched assortment of knives and sharpening steel. It looks good as well. The price is very reasonable.

    Read More
    Arnold C. January 11, 2018
  • Knife Block
    Verified Purchase

    The knife block itself is wooden and well built. The knives I have fit...for the most part. I have some pretty long knives and thought that they would fit in the top section where it appears to be pretty long...but isn’t as deep as it appears.

    Read More
    Leslie D December 30, 2017
  • solid!
    Verified Purchase

    very happy with this strong, quality product!

    Read More
    OstkUser1693872 December 11, 2017
  • JUST LIKE THE PICTURES
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality. Large enough for my knives

    Read More
    insdenem November 14, 2017
  • One of the best!
    Verified Purchase

    I have been using different kinds of knife storage blocks and this block is one of the best, I can fit in different sizes of knives ,it's the right size and it looks so pretty too.

    Read More
    Kung M. September 3, 2017
  • Patti
    Verified Purchase

    This Bamboo knife rack looks much more expensive than it is and arrived as depicted. Again, the fact that its bamboo means its sustainable and eco friendly

    Read More
    stackbroker August 24, 2017
  • well made
    Verified Purchase

    This block has the perfect size slots to hold all of my knives. It is well made and a great value

    Read More
    Kate J. July 10, 2017
  • Attractive and Great Quality!
    Verified Purchase

    This wonderful knife block is exactly what i was looking for! The bamboo is beautiful and it looks great in my kitchen. It has enough slots for all my knifes plus a few extra in case I get more. But my favorite feature is that the base is heavy enough to prevent it's tipping over every time I remove a knife! I'm truly delighted with this purchase.

    Read More
    OstkUser936864 May 23, 2017
  • Just what I needed
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great knife block -- it's sturdy, it doesn't take up an inordinate amount of space, and best of all it has room for all my current knives, including a 3" wide cleaver and two 2" wide chefs knives. I've very very happy with this purchase!

    Read More
    OstkUser1150897 May 15, 2017
  • Knife storage block
    Verified Purchase

    I like this product; it has a variety of slot sizes and has worked out well for us.

    Read More
    OstkUser901482 March 31, 2017
  • Filler UP
    Verified Purchase

    Redecorated my kitchen and had numerous knives and didn't know what to do until I purchased this and now they are all together.

    Read More
    Patty V. January 19, 2017
  • Knives Have Home
    Verified Purchase

    We are very pleased with our new Block......now we are able to house all of our knives in one place. Very confienent on our counter top and takes less space than we initially thought it might. We are totally happy with this item.

    Read More
    Carolyn T. December 30, 2016
  • Exactly what I needed!
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect fit for an assortment of knives in all sizes and brands.

    Read More
    Teresa W. December 4, 2016
  • Great quality knife block
    Verified Purchase

    i wish I'd replaced my old (very old) block and I read that they have more germs than anyplace in the kitchen. Therefore I began looking on line and this was head and shoulders above the rest.

    Read More
    kktaos August 20, 2016
  • Nice knife block.
    Verified Purchase

    We ordered this to house our knife collection. I have found the available slots to be a good size range and very useful.

    Read More
    Rachel T. July 21, 2016
  • home owner
    Verified Purchase

    Fits in well. I wish I had gotten it sooner

    Read More
    Art K. July 7, 2016
  • 6-sided Stainless Grater
    Verified Purchase

    Light weight well constructed and visually appealing.

    Read More
    margarita r. May 10, 2016
  • Exactly as Pictured- Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Was excited to get this knife block as it stores the knives on their sides so they don't get dulled. It was exactly what I was looking for and it did not disappoint. It is also super sturdy. Would highly recommend.

    Read More
    Jill S. May 10, 2016
  • good
    Verified Purchase

    holds all my knives and looks good

    Read More
    iamaav8r May 3, 2016
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    Wish it had 1 more wide slot but it is great.

    Read More
    Jason C. March 9, 2016