Sale $59.48

Save $10.50 (15%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Cook N Home Aluminum 15-piece Nonstick Soft-handle Cookware Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Non stick cookware
    Verified Purchase

    Great for beginning set Cannot put it in oven though

    Read More
    Brent W. October 11, 2017
  • Great Value
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Purchased for a vacation rental apartment and have held up well. They have been used multiple times over the last year. Did have one of the screws come out of a lid, but it was easy to reinstall. Would buy these again for a rental type situation.

    Read More
    minetta a. September 23, 2017
  • PattyD
    Verified Purchase

    Bought for my sons' new apartment. They seem to really like them. Especially having tops that fit the different size pots

    Read More
    Patricia D. September 13, 2017
  • Daughter's first set
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these for my daughter's first apartment, she loves the way they cook and how no food sticks.

    Read More
    James H. May 18, 2017
  • Bought for my Granddaughters 1st apartment
    Verified Purchase

    The girls seem happy with them. It gave them a wide range of sizes to choose from, as well as a few implements. Pleased!

    Read More
    Elizabeth K. May 9, 2017
  • Ms
    Verified Purchase

    I use them everyday. Easy to use.

    Read More
    OstkUser353936 November 18, 2016
  • ~Daughter had no pots and pans~
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered these for my Daughter and she was so excited to receive them so quickly! She uses them every day and loves the fact that they are non-stick and durably strong. I highly recommend these pots and pans. (Kind of wish I had ordered me a set now.) ;)

    Read More
    Eva M. October 14, 2016
  • Good Cooking
    Verified Purchase

    I was very please with my purchase, I am always please and shop often.

    Read More
    Aqualyn J. June 1, 2016
  • disappointed...knobs are not good
    Verified Purchase

    disappointed..knobs are NOT fitting properly and coming out and Not fitting again. .I may not recommend this..

    Read More
    RAVI KIRAN Y. May 2, 2016
  • Fantastic Cookware!!!
    Verified Purchase

    This cookware has an excellent quality that will some TLC will last a long time.

    Read More
    Felicia W. April 14, 2016
  • ok
    Verified Purchase

    not the great buy I thought it was

    Read More
    Jennifer D. April 7, 2016
  • 15-Piece Cookware
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice & great quality!

    Read More
    Sherry F. March 15, 2016
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    It came in handy for cooking a great meal without sticking

    Read More
    OstkUser27439 December 5, 2015
  • Cook N Home Aluminum 15-piece Nonstick Soft-handle
    Verified Purchase

    I was actually pleasantly surprised at how nice this set is. They were heavy and really felt like they were good guilty. I check things out before I buy them and they are in the top 10 good quality cook wear so I would have to agree.

    Read More
    Patricia H. November 10, 2015
  • gary gray
    Verified Purchase

    very nice ! its in use every day !

    Read More
    Gary G. May 28, 2015
  • These pans are wonderful
    Verified Purchase

    Like the fact that they are dish washer safe. The utensils could be a little tougher but are still okay. I like how the bottoms are sturdy.

    Read More
    jujubee October 25, 2014
  • cook n home
    Verified Purchase

    good product happy with the price and the proformance

    Read More
    giulio October 9, 2014
  • Great set of cook ware
    Verified Purchase

    I like the style & how light weight they feel, like the color black & the cooking tools that came with the set of cook ware.

    Read More
    lolulou66 September 26, 2014
  • Pots and Pans for Life
    Verified Purchase

    This was a gift for my daughter. She desperately needed pots and pans and was delighted to receive these. Price point was great for a non chef.

    Read More
    savannah040404 March 12, 2014
  • this pots are what i was looking for
    Verified Purchase

    Love the way they look and price was execllent love them

    Read More
    honebun December 17, 2013