Sale: $36.89

Was: $44.99

Save $8.10 (18%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Cook N Home 8-piece Stainless Steel Canister and Spice Jar Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Canister Set
    Verified Purchase

    Love the spice jars, the adjustable size for pouring out your spices is a very nice! Hold a lot and great for storage.

    Read More
    mysqeeks November 3, 2012
  • i like these
    Verified Purchase

    i thought these were a good idea, you can see inside them. then one day my son was here and the sugar bowl went empty. he said he couldn't find the sugar?? how can that be? so i went in there and looked and sure enough it was right there in front of him??? he said all the jars (i bought 2 sets) with white stuff in them looked the same to him. i asked my daughter and she knew which was sugar right off so we asked her husband and he didn't know? so men can't tell bisquick from flour, or powdered sugar from regular sugar? i did not know that. men, figures. what i like about the jars is the lids come off very easiy yet i haven't had any humidity get in and clump anything:).

    Read More
    helfn4 February 13, 2013
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I am very happy with this set. It looks beautiful in my kitchen and was even nicer than I expected. Nice heavy, substantial glass and metal construction. I highly recommend this beautiful set.

    Read More
    consumer917 March 19, 2013
  • great buy
    Verified Purchase

    shipped on time, everything was box correctly, no way possible anything can break. the set came perfect w/ my decor' and on top of everything, looks expesive when its a GREAT BUY for 8 peaces, had lots of complaments on it.

    Read More
    annramadan January 4, 2013
  • Lids fit poorly.
    Verified Purchase

    The lids do not seat properly on the jars so they look odd and it takes some work to get them tightened. Not for use every day. I did not want to send them back so use for beans, rotini, and other items I only use ocassionally.

    Read More
    kitunia March 15, 2013
  • bang for your buck
    Verified Purchase

    I would have given this a 5, however mine was clearly a repack, it was missing some of the original packaging, since these were not a gift and I ran them through the diswasher the moment i opened the box, all is well

    Read More
    clarity143 December 6, 2012
  • Wife Loves them
    Verified Purchase

    My Wife Loves them and that's good enough for me

    Read More
    Jim Cosgrave May 17, 2017
  • Perfect addition to your kitchen! Easy to access!
    Verified Purchase

    Pick up your favorite spices without difficulty! Functional, sized appropriately, and reachable on your countertop. Plus easy to clean.

    Read More
    Monica H. April 16, 2017
  • great gem
    Verified Purchase

    easy to use, easy to fill, looks good

    Read More
    paul j. March 31, 2017
  • Average
    Verified Purchase

    It's nice but it was not what I aspected

    Read More
    Lorena P. March 10, 2017
  • Awesom
    Verified Purchase

    Just what I expected!! I love it!

    Read More
    OstkUser865888 March 10, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Bought three sets. Very happy

    Read More
    Marcella H. March 9, 2017
  • Linda L.
    Verified Purchase

    purchased as gift, daughter loves it

    Read More
    linda December 30, 2016
  • Okay
    Verified Purchase

    Nice looking and practical...but the metal eventually catches rust.

    Read More
    Christine W. December 4, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This canister set looks great and seals tight. What more could you want?

    Read More
    susieinmt58 September 19, 2016
  • Poppyseed
    Verified Purchase

    I loved the design, but the function and quality leaves much to be desired. Without much ado, the small shakers RUSTED. Make of that what you will.

    Read More
    Pamela F. July 12, 2016
  • LOVE!
    Verified Purchase

    So convenient to hold everyday staples. The set is easy to clean, and I love the look of steel. It compliments all decor.

    Read More
    RONDA R. June 7, 2016
  • Good stuff
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased this set as a Mother's Day gift. My mom had been wanting a stainless steel canister set for some time now. Amazing quality, fast delivery.

    Read More
    Jennifer K. May 20, 2016
  • S Kea
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful canister set. It looks lovely with my new kitchen

    Read More
    OstkUser108791 May 17, 2016
  • Very nice!
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality! Love this set!!!

    Read More
    Estefani L. May 10, 2016
Sponsored Links