Sale: $37.34

Was: $44.99

Save $7.65 (17%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Cook N Home 8-piece Stainless Steel Canister and Spice Jar Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Wife Loves them
    Verified Purchase

    My Wife Loves them and that's good enough for me

    Read More
    Jim Cosgrave May 17, 2017
  • Perfect addition to your kitchen! Easy to access!
    Verified Purchase

    Pick up your favorite spices without difficulty! Functional, sized appropriately, and reachable on your countertop. Plus easy to clean.

    Read More
    Monica H. April 16, 2017
  • great gem
    Verified Purchase

    easy to use, easy to fill, looks good

    Read More
    paul j. March 31, 2017
  • Average
    Verified Purchase

    It's nice but it was not what I aspected

    Read More
    Lorena P. March 10, 2017
  • Awesom
    Verified Purchase

    Just what I expected!! I love it!

    Read More
    OstkUser865888 March 10, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Bought three sets. Very happy

    Read More
    Marcella H. March 9, 2017
  • Linda L.
    Verified Purchase

    purchased as gift, daughter loves it

    Read More
    linda December 30, 2016
  • Okay
    Verified Purchase

    Nice looking and practical...but the metal eventually catches rust.

    Read More
    Christine W. December 4, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This canister set looks great and seals tight. What more could you want?

    Read More
    susieinmt58 September 19, 2016
  • Poppyseed
    Verified Purchase

    I loved the design, but the function and quality leaves much to be desired. Without much ado, the small shakers RUSTED. Make of that what you will.

    Read More
    Pamela F. July 12, 2016
  • LOVE!
    Verified Purchase

    So convenient to hold everyday staples. The set is easy to clean, and I love the look of steel. It compliments all decor.

    Read More
    RONDA R. June 7, 2016
  • Good stuff
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased this set as a Mother's Day gift. My mom had been wanting a stainless steel canister set for some time now. Amazing quality, fast delivery.

    Read More
    Jennifer K. May 20, 2016
  • S Kea
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful canister set. It looks lovely with my new kitchen

    Read More
    OstkUser108791 May 17, 2016
  • Very nice!
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality! Love this set!!!

    Read More
    Estefani L. May 10, 2016
  • Jmr
    Verified Purchase

    Great canisters! Neat design!

    Read More
    Joanne R. April 25, 2016
  • Classy looking
    Verified Purchase

    These canisters are good quality and exactly what I expected.

    Read More
    diva0714 April 11, 2016
  • love
    Verified Purchase

    They are cute and the fit my new kitchen perfectly

    Read More
    Kecia M. April 1, 2016
  • Great I love my items
    Verified Purchase

    Will purchase again.. Love love love love love love my purchases

    Read More
    ADRIENNE R. April 1, 2016
  • Perfect canister set
    Verified Purchase

    Love it on my kitchen counter and I can store many stuff in these. Love the price,sizes,quality about it.

    Read More
    harmeet March 11, 2016
  • good jars
    Verified Purchase

    arrived unbroken and exactly as advertised. they work great

    Read More
    wes m. March 2, 2016
Sponsored Links