Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $24.74

Was: $28.99

Save $4.25 (15%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Cook N Home 8-Piece Glass Canister Spice Jar Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Decent Canisters
    Verified Purchase

    I really like the style and size of these canisters. I was disappointed that the lids don't fit very tightly. The larger canisters have screw on lids but they are very light weight. The smaller "spice" jars have lids that don't seal airtight at all. The lid has a cover that "spins" to reveal either a larger opening or a 'shaker' type opening and it opens far too easily. I live in Florida and it's very humid. As a result, spices don't stay fresh too long in these containers.

    Read More
    phatgirl4g February 12, 2014
  • Cook N Home 8-pc Glass CAnister Spice Jar set
    Verified Purchase

    I love glass cansiters so I can see what's in them. This is a nice set - including 4 spice jars - which is different from others I've seen. I think it makes a lovely wedding gift for kids who need to complete their kitchen. I would recommend them to anyone who loves the look of spaghetti, macaroni, beans, etc on their counters.

    Read More
    seniorlady1 December 12, 2012
  • Great for Storage of Items
    Verified Purchase

    I had a lot of bags and containers in my kitchen for rice, pasta, spices, spice blends that I created etc.This made them able to all be stored away perfectly. Plus as it is glass I was able to label them as I changed items with a dry erase marker so my roommates knew what things where in what container. I almost bought a second one, who knows I still might.

    Read More
    anita7777 August 22, 2014
  • Great Deal!
    Verified Purchase

    I am very happy with this set of canisters. I have purchased two from Target exactly alike, but it was much pricier buying them individually. When I seen this set, I was so excited it was a set at a great price. I received it packaged very securely, as they are glass canisters. Very very happy with this product.

    Read More
    jtabrez February 5, 2014
  • Great Gift

    This would be a good wedding gift or new home gift.

    Read More
    cloud1234 January 8, 2014
  • Canister and condiment set
    Verified Purchase

    The condiment containers are cute but useless. The canisters are a nice design and work well.

    Read More
    davar January 2, 2014
  • nice!
    Verified Purchase

    These are nice canisters, they are nice and match any chrome that you'd have inside your home. i'd buy again if i needed it

    Read More
    adamg686 December 11, 2013
  • nice for the $
    Verified Purchase

    these canisters are simple, and thanks to their screw tops, really airtight. they're not the most elegant or stylish thing out there, but if this is your price range it's a great deal.

    Read More
    leesecan August 20, 2013
  • canister set
    Verified Purchase

    Gaveas a gift I liked items and I believe she also liked them.

    Read More
    57blondie2012 July 29, 2013
  • Love these canisters
    Verified Purchase

    I gave 1 set to my Mom and we both love them. Very modern and lots of room with the tall ones.

    Read More
    ruthie08 May 30, 2013
  • Great item for the price
    Verified Purchase

    I like this item a lot and will probably buy another set as we use a lot of pasta and storing remaining pasta in the boxes they come in is less than ideal for a household with many children (can't tell you how many times I've swept nearly a whole box of penne or spaghetti off the kitchen floor). Of course they are glass, but I've already dropped one, and it did fine (although our floor is linoleum, nothing hard like tile). They are on the heavier side than what I expected and the glass has more of a ruddy look to it- its a lot like the stuff my friend has from Europe- they're not this pristine super clear glass that looks brand new. That having been said, I've actually grown to appreciate that about this set as it lends kind of an old-world feel to it. All my pieces arrived undamaged and the set was delivered in about two days. A note about the spice shakers- I'm using them because I really love the way they look. However, they're not made quite as well as the canisters and the metal tops for them are a bit on the cheap side. I'm using them for my lesser reached for spices because they're just not as quick to use as the plastic pop-tops. But overall I'm very happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    alicialtd May 30, 2013
  • Glass canister set.
    Verified Purchase

    I use these for crafting. You can use them for anything that you want to view. They are heavy duty. I bought 5 sets of them, so I figured that at least one set would be broken to pieces. Only one jar in all the sets was cracked. I am pleased with the items.

    Read More
    memawjudy April 30, 2013
  • Great value
    Verified Purchase

    Great product, good quality, looks good on the stone countertop

    Read More
    musicnatflute April 10, 2013
  • I Can See Clearly...
    Verified Purchase

    I would recommend as a housewarming gift, or for someone looking to save countertop space, as it takes up very little space and is stackable. The small containers are perfect for those spices which you use on a daily basis. Love this item and would purchase again!

    Read More
    luvit24 March 18, 2013
  • GIFT REVIEW
    Verified Purchase

    It is hard to write a review for a gift that I will not be using myself! It was appreciated by the giftee!

    Read More
    grandmabubba December 26, 2012
  • STORAGE NEEDED
    Verified Purchase

    WHEN I OPENED THE BOX...ONE OF THE JARS WAS IN SHATTERS...ANOTHER WAS SENT TO REPLACE IT...I FINALLY GAVE THE SET AS A GIFT TO A FRIEND...I HAVE TILE FLOORS AND WAS CONCERNED ABOUT AN ACCIDENTAL DROP...YOU CAN IMAGINE THE RESULT....IF THAT HAPPENED....AND IF YOU AREN'T A BUTTERFINGERS...YOU WOULD ENJOY THIS SET...

    Read More
    caterwall December 22, 2012
  • cheap
    Verified Purchase

    Ugly canisters. 1star for color matching description. 1star for size description. Horrible quality. Paid $5 less for another brand (minus the 4 smaller pieces) and those were way nicer. These had horrible air bubbles throught all the pieces. The plastic insert on lid was not clean cut, several lose plastic fibers hanging out. I purchased another set in a dept. Store and these do not compare. They do not claim to be airtight but my sugar got HARD after a few hours meanwhile the sugar in the other brand has not hardened at all in the other brand (which are not airtight either). Horrible pieces. I purchased as a gift but kept them bc i was too embarrased to give them away.

    Read More
    tablefor3 December 13, 2012
  • king
    Verified Purchase

    They arrived this afternoon. Just what I wanted--didn't realize spice jars had holes in the lid that can also be closed. The lids seem somewhat flimsy. I hope they stand up.

    Read More
    stroger1 August 4, 2017
  • Very nice quality
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice. Using for all of our tea bags. Happy with purchase.

    Read More
    Kathleen C. June 24, 2017
  • Love
    Verified Purchase

    These are in my pantry love them

    Read More
    Kathleen H. March 13, 2017
Sponsored Links