Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Cook N Home 7-piece Stainless Steel Cookware Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Starter Set
    Verified Purchase

    It is fine for a starter set. You will need a larger frying pan in short order and the smallest pot is ridiculously small, bordering on useless.

    Read More
    amyality September 2, 2016
  • Love these
    Verified Purchase

    Love thesepam's were perfect for my grandson's little kitchen pretty durable

    Read More
    heaven40 April 24, 2016
  • Everything sticks!
    Verified Purchase

    These are almost impossible to use. Even with heavy oil, everything sticks!! I would NOT buy these again

    Read More
    Katrina F. March 14, 2016
  • pot-hound
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great set specially for the handicapped person. Light enough, easy to polish, keeps it's shine even in the dishwasher. I love my set!

    Read More
    helro November 15, 2015
  • home cook
    Verified Purchase

    A nice, well made cook set with good weight. Only negative is the handles get hot.

    Read More
    drawyah May 1, 2015
  • Prepare a Great meal in less time
    Verified Purchase

    the stainless steel pots are very nice to have in any kitchen, it prepares a complete meal in less time than normal. every kitchen need these.

    Read More
    ie4toner April 21, 2015
  • Handles get extremely hot. Very difficult to use
    Verified Purchase

    Obviously a great priced set but you get what you pay for here. The pots and pans look fine but the handles conduct all the heat from the pan so you can't hold the sauce pot without a glove after boiling water. I've burnt my hand multiple times forgetting (since all my other pots/pans don't behave this way). I would avoid this set and pay more for something more usable.

    Read More
    jayyeh January 11, 2014
  • product didn't match reviews
    Verified Purchase

    Pans are attractive and the glass lids are nice, but the product isn't what was expected after reading reviews and comparing instructions. The handles do get as hot as the pans when used, as do the handles on the lids. Directions state they are not to be used on very hot burners or in oven over 325 which surprised us. They stain easily. We were disappointed with the set after using it.

    Read More
    melrow January 8, 2014
  • Good value for the price
    Verified Purchase

    I bought the 7-piece Cook 'N Home set as a gift for the Giving Tree. I was looking for sturdy, oven-proof, stainless steel cookware with a variety of useful pieces. This set met my criteria and expectations. It isn't what I would want for cookware to last a lifetime, but for the cost it is an excellent value.

    Read More
    griblz November 20, 2013
  • Good product
    Verified Purchase

    The price for this set is very good. One cannot find cheaper product with same quality and make. Good design, very good heat resistance.

    Read More
    li22ebl September 27, 2013
  • light weight pots and pans
    Verified Purchase

    not very sturdy . Does not comply with description.

    Read More
    tama051284 September 26, 2013
  • Previous reviews were too kind.
    Verified Purchase

    I just needed a piece or two, and I found I could buy a set for what the pieces were going to cost. So after shopping around and reading reviews I settled on this set. Not a good idea. Again you get what you pay for. Very lightweight and instruction tell you to keep it at certain temps to avoid warping.? Never have I seen this, but I have always bought good sets. Also in the oven lower temps, so I wondered if the tops would melt. I'm keeping it simply for the saucepans but I would not recommend it , if it is going to be your only set.

    Read More
    becky1955 September 26, 2013
  • Great pots!
    Verified Purchase

    Very nicely made of heavy weight stainless steel. Looks durable.

    Read More
    ny10023 September 7, 2013
  • nice set of pans
    Verified Purchase

    just as nice if not better than the expensive set I bought

    Read More
    bryarman August 28, 2013
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice set. I was surprised by the quality and solidness of the pans and the handles stay cool, has even heat distribution, nice product, cleans easily too.

    Read More
    kelc143wau July 17, 2013
  • 7 piece Cookware set

    Love this set. It was exactly what I was looking for!

    Read More
    joyville May 7, 2013
  • these pots were really great
    Verified Purchase

    these pots were a Gift and when my mother showed them to her friend she wanted a set also so I actually brought two sets they love the way they cook. good chose.

    Read More
    newyork99 March 7, 2013
  • Magnalite Dutch Oven
    Verified Purchase

    I had a complete set of Magnalite Cookware several years ago but got rid of most of it when a scare about cooking with almuminum came out. I'm so sorry I did that now! I still have my small or med. roaster and use it often but sometimes I need just the Dutch Oven. I'm so glad I thought to look online for it.

    Read More
    juanda1 February 19, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    John W. July 19, 2016
Sponsored Links